Faculty

  • Peter R. Agresti

    Instructor, History Program
    Instructor, Political Science Program
    Instructor, Col.Humanities,Ed.&SocScience
    Phone: 814-871-7490
    Office: PC 3221
    agresti011@gannon.edu

    R. K. Alagood

    Visiting Professor, Political Science Program
    Phone: 814-871-7519
    Office: PC 2214
    alagood001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Gretchen S. Fairley

    Director, Service Learning
    Adjunct Lecturer, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Political Science Program
    Phone: 814-871-7345
    Office: KEIM 100
    fairley002@gannon.edu

    Ernest P. Hartwig

    Adjunct Lecturer, Political Science Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, ECUA Interdisciplinary Study
    hartwig003@gannon.edu

    Philip B. Hayes

    Adjunct Lecturer, Political Science Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Communication and The Arts
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    hayes016@gannon.edu

    Mark A. Jubulis

    Associate Professor, Political Science Program
    Associate Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Chairperson, Political Science Program
    Phone: 814-871-7272
    Office: PC 2225
    jubulis001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Anjali Sahay

    Associate Professor, Political Science Program
    Coordinator, Model U.N.
    Phone: 814-871-5535
    Office: PC 2223
    sahay001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile