Faculty

  • Karin A. Brown

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    brown278@gannon.edu

    James B. Caputo

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Athletic Training
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    caputo005@gannon.edu

    Tracy L. Couse

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    couse002@gannon.edu

    Sharon A. Heidecker

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 269
    heidecke001@gannon.edu

    Cheryl A. Hettman

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    hettman001@gannon.edu

    Dawn C. Joy

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5484
    Office: M 268
    joy002@gannon.edu

    Tatyana N. Kryachkov

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    kryachko001@gannon.edu

    Stephanie N. McElhaney

    Graduate Assistant, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    mcelhane005@gannon.edu

    Patricia A. McMahon

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, DNP Program
    mcmahon001@gannon.edu

    Janet E. Minzenberger

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5325
    Office: M 266
    minzenbe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Catherine J. Phillips

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 269
    phillips025@gannon.edu

    Lisa A. Quinn

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5327
    Office: M 263
    quinn002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michelle M. Robertson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    robertso013@gannon.edu

    Kelly L. Roth

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    roth025@gannon.edu

    Shannon M. Scully

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing

    Lisabeth M. Searing

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5527
    Office: M 272
    searing001@gannon.edu

    Brenda K. Snyder

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5546
    Office: M 254
    snyder066@gannon.edu

    Kimberly A. Walter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    walter009@gannon.edu

    Jan N. Ward

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    ward015@gannon.edu