Call 1-800-GANNON-U
Skip to main content

Holiday Schedule

  • 2020-2021 Colleague Holiday Schedule – Revised 9-11-20

    Holiday Date
    Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
    Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
    Christmas Break Monday, December 21, 2020
    Christmas Break Tuesday, December 22, 2020
    Christmas Break Wednesday, December 23, 2020
    Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
    Christmas Day   Friday, December 25, 2020
    Day After Christmas Monday, December 28, 2020
    Extra Paid Holiday          Tuesday, December 29, 2020
    Extra Paid Holiday          Wednesday, December 30, 2020
    New Year’s Eve  Thursday, December 31, 2020
    New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
    Martin Luther King Day  Monday, January 18, 2021
    Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021

        

    2021-2022 Colleague Holiday Schedule

    Holiday Date
    Independence Day - observed       Monday, July 5, 2021
    Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
    Christmas Eve                     Friday, December 24, 2021
    Christmas Day - observed Monday, December 27, 2021
    Day After Christmas - observed   Tuesday, December 28, 2021
    Extra Paid Holiday          Wednesday, December 29, 2021
    New Year’s Eve - observed Thursday, December 30, 2021
    New Year’s Day - observed Friday, December 31, 2021
    Martin Luther King Day  Monday, January 17, 2022
    Holy Thursday           Thursday, April 14, 2022          
    Good Friday      Friday, April 15, 2022
    Easter - observed      Monday, April 18, 2022
    Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022