See the latest updates on Gannon's response to the COVID-19 outbreak.

  • The faculty members who teach in Gannon University's online RN to BSN are practitioner-oriented individuals committed to sound ethics and leadership. All have master's degrees in nursing and many have completed or are working toward doctoral degrees. Read about our faculty and find out why they are one of the greatest assets of our RN-BSN program.

  • Jillian         Abata

    Jillian R. Abata

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    abata002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Valerie         Baker

    Valerie A. Baker

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5573
    Office: M 258
    baker004@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Gary            Berringer

    Gary R. Berringer

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5519
    Office: M 259
    berringe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    James           Caputo

    James B. Caputo

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Athletic Training
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    caputo005@gannon.edu

    Molly           Collingwood

    Molly E. Collingwood

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    collingw002@gannon.edu

    Diann           Cooper

    Diann C. Cooper

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5466
    Office: M 253
    cooper019@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kathryn         Denison

    Kathryn L. Denison

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    denison001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Sean M. Forster

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    forster002@gannon.edu

    Lorraine        Gdanetz

    Lorraine M. Gdanetz

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 265
    gdanetz004@gannon.edu

    Carol           Heald Amann

    Carol A. Heald Amann

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5342
    Office: M 264
    amann002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sharon          Heidecker

    Sharon A. Heidecker

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 269
    heidecke001@gannon.edu

    Emily           Hirsch

    Emily J. Hirsch

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    hirsch003@gannon.edu

    Angella         Horton

    Angella M. Horton

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    horton009@gannon.edu

    Briana          Ianiro

    Briana R. Ianiro

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    ianiro001@gannon.edu

    Dawn            Joy

    Dawn C. Joy

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Assc Dean, School of Nursing, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5484
    Office: M 268
    joy002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Colleen A. Komar

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    komar003@gannon.edu

    Kimberly        Letizio

    Kimberly A. Letizio

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    letizio003@gannon.edu

    Karen           Lumia

    Karen A. Lumia

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5328
    Office: M 262
    lumia001@gannon.edu

    Melissa         Lund

    Melissa L. Lund

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7270
    Office: M 267
    lund003@gannon.edu

    Antonio         Malito

    Antonio F. Malito

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7358
    Office: M 266
    malito001@gannon.edu

    Vesna           Manjic

    Vesna Manjic

    Graduate Assistant, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    manjic001@gannon.edu

    Patricia        Marshall

    Patricia Marshall

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Assistant Professor, RN-BSN
    Assistant Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5470
    Office: M 257
    marshall001@gannon.edu

    Stephanie       McElhaney

    Stephanie N. McElhaney

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7363
    Office: M 271
    mcelhane005@gannon.edu

    Patricia        McMahon

    Patricia A. McMahon

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, DNP Program
    Phone: 814-871-5547
    Office: M 267
    mcmahon001@gannon.edu

    Amber           Mecca

    Amber S. Mecca

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5329
    Office: M 269
    mecca001@gannon.edu

    Janet           Minzenberger

    Janet E. Minzenberger

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5325
    Office: M 266
    minzenbe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Briana          Mitchell

    Briana L. Mitchell

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    mitchell040@gannon.edu

    Lisa            Quinn

    Lisa A. Quinn

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5327
    Office: M 263
    quinn002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Charlotte       Riddle

    Charlotte E. Riddle

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    riddle003@gannon.edu

    Emilee          Rotko

    Emilee R. Rotko

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    rotko003@gannon.edu

    Lacey           Rovnak

    Lacey R. Rovnak

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    rovnak002@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Janelle M. Rzodkiewicz

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    rzodkiew005@gannon.edu

    Shannon         Scully

    Shannon M. Scully

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7806
    Office: M 268
    scully013@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Lisabeth        Searing

    Lisabeth M. Searing

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5527
    Office: M 272
    searing001@gannon.edu

    Brenda          Snyder

    Brenda K. Snyder

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5546
    Office: M 254
    snyder066@gannon.edu

    Christina       Socash

    Christina M. Socash

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    socash003@gannon.edu

    Kimberly        Walter

    Kimberly A. Walter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-
    walter009@gannon.edu

Gannon University Institute for Health and Cyber Knowledge (I-HACK)

Gannon University Begins Construction on Institute for Health and Cyber Knowledge. Learn more about I-HACK.