See the latest updates on Gannon's response to the COVID-19 outbreak.

  • Department Faculty

    Ann             Bomberger

    Ann M. Bomberger

    Associate Professor, English Department
    Associate Professor, Fine Arts Program
    Director, Honors Program
    Phone: 814-871-5366
    Office: PC 1202A
    bomberge001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Richard         Clark

    Richard M. Clark

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7124
    Office: PC 3232
    clark137@gannon.edu

    Matthew         Darling

    Matthew J. Darling

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
    Phone: 814-871-5807
    Office: PC 3233
    darling005@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Derek           DiMatteo

    Derek F. DiMatteo

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-
    dimatteo001@gannon.edu

    Francis         Garland

    Francis P. Garland

    Assistant Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Director, LE111, English Department
    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5808
    Office: CCA 319
    garland003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Lauren          Garskie

    Lauren M. Garskie

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7506
    Office: PC 3228
    garskie001@gannon.edu

    Shreelina       Ghosh

    Shreelina Ghosh

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5583
    Office: PC 3235
    ghosh002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Carol           Hayes

    Carol A. Hayes

    Associate Professor, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, College Access Program
    Phone: 814-871-7507
    Office: PC 3239
    hayes013@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kathy           Kehl

    Kathy L. Kehl

    Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, College Access Program
    Phone: 814-871-5877
    Office: B 403B
    kehl002@gannon.edu

    Douglas         King

    Douglas J. King

    Professor, English Department
    Associate Professor, Fine Arts Program
    Phone: 814-871-7503
    Office: PC 3236
    king023@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kaustav         Mukherjee

    Kaustav Mukherjee

    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7869
    Office: PC 3229
    mukherje001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Laura           Rutland

    Laura E. Rutland

    Associate Professor, English Department
    Chairperson, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7532
    Office: PC 3226
    rutland001@gannon.edu

  • Department Adjuncts

    Douglas         Allen

    Douglas L. Allen

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, ECUA Interdisciplinary Study
    Phone: 814-871-
    allen095@gannon.edu

    Julie           Breitfelder

    Julie M. Breitfelder

    Instructional Designer, C.E.T.L.
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5788
    Office: PC 1050
    breitfel001@gannon.edu

    Lindsay         Brewster

    Lindsay N. Brewster

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-
    brewster004@gannon.edu

    Kevin           Briggs

    Kevin T. Briggs

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: PC
    briggs021@gannon.edu

    Denise          Divins

    Denise A. Divins

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, College Access Program
    Phone: 814-871-7508
    Office: PC 3224B
    mankoski001@gannon.edu

    Ronald          Fye

    Ronald A. Fye

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-
    fye007@gannon.edu

    Carol           Hayes

    Carol A. Hayes

    Associate Professor, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, College Access Program
    Phone: 814-871-7507
    Office: PC 3239
    hayes013@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kathy           Kehl

    Kathy L. Kehl

    Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, College Access Program
    Phone: 814-871-5877
    Office: B 403B
    kehl002@gannon.edu

    Janet           Kinch

    Janet C. Kinch

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-
    kinch002@gannon.edu

    Ann-Elizabeth   Kons

    Ann-Elizabeth Kons

    Drct Writing & Research Ctr, Library
    Adjunct Lecturer, History Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5330
    Office: NL 007
    kons001@gannon.edu

    Janet           Laboda

    Janet L. Laboda

    Senior Service Desk Asst, Library
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7329
    Office: NL
    laboda001@gannon.edu

    Jacob           Lanyon

    Jacob L. Lanyon

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: PC
    lanyon001@gannon.edu

    Berwyn          Moore

    Berwyn J. Moore

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Adjunct Faculty, Honors Program
    Phone: 814-871-7504
    Office: PC 3230
    moore001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sara            Nesbitt

    Sara J. Nesbitt

    Program Coordinator, Center for Social Concerns
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5415
    Office: KEIM 103
    nesbitt002@gannon.edu

    Patrick         O

    Patrick F. O'Connell

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Foreign Languages Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    oconnell001@gannon.edu

    Penelope        Smith

    Penelope L. Smith

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7748
    Office: PC 3230
    smith006@gannon.edu

    Lori            Steadman

    Lori A. Steadman

    Director, Schuster Gallery
    Adjunct Lecturer, Communication and The Arts
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5467
    Office: CCA 101A
    steadman005@gannon.edu

    Mary            Wagner

    Mary A. Wagner

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5806
    Office: PC 3227
    wagner003@gannon.edu

    Alexander       Wheaton

    Alexander P. Wheaton

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-
    wheaton007@gannon.edu

    Margo           Wolfe

    Margo L. Wolfe

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-
    wolfe029@gannon.edu

    Lora            Zill

    Lora H. Zill

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5806
    Office: PC 3222
    zill002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

Gannon University Institute for Health and Cyber Knowledge (I-HACK)

Gannon University Begins Construction on Institute for Health and Cyber Knowledge. Learn more about I-HACK.