Call 1-800-GANNON-U
Skip to main content

Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Heather         Adams

    Heather P. Adams

    Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    +1 8148717606
    Office: M 237
    adams051@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Shawna          Alonge

    Shawna A. Alonge

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program
    +1 8148717229
    Office: M 241
    alonge011@gannon.edu

    Brittney        Franley

    Brittney R. Franley

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program
    +1 8148715804
    Office: M 243
    franley001@gannon.edu

    Kristen         Grippe

    Kristen M. Grippe

    Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Interim Program Director, Physician Assistant Program
    +1 8148717447
    Office: M 234A
    grippe005@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Blake           Hoppe

    Blake A. Hoppe

    Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Associate Director, Physician Assistant Program
    +1 8148717459
    Office: M 236
    hoppe002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Jennifer        Majewski

    Jennifer D. Majewski

    Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    +1 8148717189
    Office: M 238
    freer001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Natasha         Peterson

    Natasha C. Peterson

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Director of Clinical Ed, Physician Assistant Program
    +1 8148715549
    Office: M 233
    camera003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mackenzie       Starns

    Mackenzie A. Starns

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program
    +1 8148717715
    Office: M 234
    starns002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

  • Department Staff

    Denise          Schlick

    Denise L. Schlick

    Secretary, Physician Assistant Program
    +1 8148715643
    Office: M 230
    schlick001@gannon.edu