Skip to main content

Faculty

  • Shawn           Clerkin

    Shawn J. Clerkin

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theatre
    Adjunct Lecturer, Fine Arts Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: CCA 311
    clerkin001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Molly           Cooke

    Molly D. Cooke

    Technical Director Assistant, Theatre
    Adjunct Lecturer, Theatre
    Phone: 814-871-5353
    cooke004@gannon.edu

    Zachary         Flock

    Zachary M. Flock

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theatre
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: GTNK 3rd FL
    flock002@gannon.edu

    Mary            Gensheimer

    Mary C. Gensheimer

    Assistant Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Director, Communication and The Arts
    Assistant Professor, Theatre
    Phone: 814-871-7495
    Office: CCA 316
    gensheim001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Ryan            Hodde

    Ryan J. Hodde

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theatre
    Adjunct Lecturer, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-5385
    hodde002@gannon.edu

    Angela          Howell

    Angela M. Howell

    Assistant Professor, Theatre
    Interim Director of Theatre
    Technical Director, Theatre
    Phone: 814-871-7720
    Office: CCA
    howell012@gannon.edu

    Alaina          Manchester

    Alaina M. Manchester

    Assistant Professor, Theatre
    Director, Theatre
    Phone: 814-871-5392
    Office: CCA 312
    manchest003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Lee             Steadman

    Lee M. Steadman

    Adjunct Lecturer, Fine Arts Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Theatre
    Phone: 814-871-
    steadman002@gannon.edu