Athletics Hall of Fame

President Keith Taylor, Ph.D. and Members of the Athletics Hall of Fame Board cordially invite you to the Induction Dinner and Ceremony on February 1.


Join us as we celebrate the 2020 Hall of Fame Class:


Javar Cheatham '02- Men's Basketball

Jaime McLaughlin '99- Softball

Jen Papich '14- Women's Basketball

Stacey Reynolds '00, '01M- Women's Lacrosse

Jon Richardson Jr. '10- Football

Brittany (Yaniglos) Tabron '10, '11M- Women's Basketball

1985 Men's Soccer Team


Schedule of Events:

Women's Basketball Game vs. Pitt-Johnstown- 1 p.m.

Men's Basketball Game vs. Pitt-Johnstown- 3 p.m.

(Halftime Ceremony to Recognize New Hall of Fame Members)

Reception and Dinner

Beyer Hall Lobby 5 p.m.

Yehl Alumni Ballroom 6 p.m.

Register here:

Gannon University Institute for Health and Cyber Knowledge (I-HACK)

Gannon University Begins Construction on Institute for Health and Cyber Knowledge. Learn more about I-HACK.