Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

  • Tarek           Al Madanat

    Tarek A. Al Madanat

    Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-5386
    Office: B 403b
    almadan001@gannon.edu

    Athar           Almadanat

    Athar I. Almadanat

    Adjunct Lecturer, Foreign Languages Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-5815
    almadana001@gannon.edu

    Erica           Anderson

    Erica L. Anderson

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-7037
    Office: B 903A
    anderson636@gannon.edu

    Renee           Coates

    Renee Coates

    Adjunct Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-5417
    Office: B 403b
    coates004@gannon.edu

    Regina          Cocolin

    Regina M. Cocolin

    Adjunct Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-5416
    Office: B 403B
    cocolin003@gannon.edu

    Rebecca         Laquidara

    Rebecca Laquidara

    Adjunct Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: B 403b
    laquidar001@gannon.edu

    Porter          Lyons

    Porter X. Lyons

    Assistant Director, Global Suprt & Student Engagmt
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-7422
    Office: B 202C
    lyons037@gannon.edu

    Janelle         Newman

    Janelle L. Newman

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-5347
    newman001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Kassia R. Vedoveli Dasilva

    Adjunct Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-
    vedoveli001@gannon.edu

  • Department Staff

    Martin          Senger

    Martin E. Senger

    Assistant Director, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-7398
    Office: B 403D
    senger001@gannon.edu

    Mariana         Syrotiak

    Mariana P. Syrotiak

    Director, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-7992
    Office: B 403F
    syrotiak001@gannon.edu