Faculty

  • Christopher A. Beran

    Resident Assc Camp Minister, Campus Ministry
    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7437
    Office: KEIM
    beran001@gannon.edu

    Eric S. Dart

    Instructor, Theology Department
    Drct for Pastoral Studies, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-5474
    Office: PC 3206H
    dart001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michael E. DeSanctis

    Professor, Fine Arts Program
    Professor, Pastoral Studies
    Professor, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7509
    Office: CCA 301
    desancti001@gannon.edu

    Terry Giles

    Professor, Theology Department
    Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-7520
    Office: PC 2213
    giles001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Jason A. Glover

    Instructor, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-5495
    Office: PC 3206G
    glover001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Caleb D. Gundlach

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    gundlach001@gannon.edu

    Michele Healy

    Assistant Professor, Theology Department
    healy001@gannon.edu

    Paul M. Herzig

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, ECUA Interdisciplinary Study
    herzig001@gannon.edu

    Michael T. Kesicki

    Associate Vice President, University Mission & Ministry
    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Foreign Languages Program
    Phone: 814-871-7340
    Office: B 306J
    kesicki001@gannon.edu

    James E. Menkhaus

    Assistant Professor, Theology Department
    Assistant Professor, Honors Program
    Chairperson, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7545
    Office: PC 3206A
    menkhaus001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Charles E. Mock

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    mock007@gannon.edu

    Patrick F. O'Connell

    Professor, Theology Department
    Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5497
    Office: PC 3238
    oconnell001@gannon.edu

    Casimir J. Wozniak

    Assistant Professor, Theology Department
    Assistant Professor, Pastoral Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7546
    Office: PC 3206B
    wozniak001@gannon.edu

    Charlotte A. Zalot

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    zalot001@gannon.edu