Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Tania           Flink

    Tania S. Flink

    Associate Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7671
    Office: M 167
    flink001@gannon.edu

    Suzanne         Kitts

    Suzanne E. Kitts

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Chairperson, Sport and Exercise Science
    Drct, Nutrition & Hum Perfor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7820
    Office: M 166
    kitts001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Elizabeth       Miller

    Elizabeth S. Miller

    Instructor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7362
    Office: M 168
    miller227@gannon.edu

    Rebecca         Mokris

    Rebecca L. Mokris

    Assistant Professor, Athletic Training
    Athletic Trainer/Per Diem, Athletic Trainers
    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7441
    Office: M 164
    mokris001@gannon.edu

    John            Mosinski

    John D. Mosinski

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7449
    Office: M 168
    mosinski001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kory            Stauffer

    Kory A. Stauffer

    Associate Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Graduate Program Director, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7515
    Office: M 164
    stauffer005@gannon.edu

    Kathleen        Williams

    Kathleen M. Williams

    Instructor, Athletic Training
    Athletic Trainer/Per Diem, Athletic Trainers
    Instructor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-5873
    Office: M 163
    williams103@gannon.edu

    Jason           Willow

    Jason P. Willow

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7788
    Office: M 165
    willow001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile