Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Carol A. Amann

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Instructor, DNP Program
    Instructor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5342
    Office: M 271
    amann002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Valerie A. Baker

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Assistant Professor, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-5573
    Office: M 258
    baker004@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Gary R. Berringer

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5519
    Office: M 259
    berringe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Diann C. Cooper

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5466
    Office: M 253
    cooper019@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Lorraine M. Gdanetz

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 265
    gdanetz004@gannon.edu

    Dawn C. Joy

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Interim Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5484
    Office: M 268
    joy002@gannon.edu

    Min-Shik Kim

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5329
    Office: M 269
    kim002@gannon.edu

    Karen A. Lumia

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5328
    Office: M 262
    lumia001@gannon.edu

    Melissa L. Lund

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7270
    Office: M 267
    lund003@gannon.edu

    Antonio F. Malito

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7358
    Office: M 266
    malito001@gannon.edu

    Patricia Marshall

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Assistant Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Assistant Professor, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-5470
    Office: M 257
    marshall001@gannon.edu

    Janet E. Minzenberger

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5325
    Office: M 266
    minzenbe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mary Beth Moreland

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5546
    Office: M 254
    moreland001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kathleen T. Patterson

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Chair of Graduate Council, Academic Affairs
    Phone: 814-871-5547
    Office: M 255
    patterso018@gannon.edu

    Lisa A. Quinn

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Professor, DNP Program
    Associate Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5327
    Office: M 263
    quinn002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sharon J. Thompson

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5345
    Office: M 264
    thompson001@gannon.edu