Skip to main content

Deans Office Contacts

  • Department Staff

    Stacie          Burket

    Stacie A. Burket

    Asst for Student Records, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: M 133
    burket003@gannon.edu

    Sarah           Ewing

    Sarah J. Ewing

    Dean, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: M 134
    ewing003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Suzanne         Hawryliw

    Suzanne E. Hawryliw

    Administrative Assistant, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: M 134
    hawryliw002@gannon.edu

    Austin          Hertel

    Austin T. Hertel

    Research Assistant, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Student COVID Assistant, Strategy and Campus Operations
    Phone: 814-871-
    hertel002@gannon.edu

    Cheryl          Huegel

    Cheryl A. Huegel

    Administrative Assistant, Expansion Campuses
    Phone: 813-658-4926
    Office: R B6
    huegel002@gannon.edu

    Annette         Robinson

    Annette Robinson

    Secretary, Expansion Campuses
    Phone: 813-658-
    Office: R
    robinson035@gannon.edu

    Lynzie          Sauls

    Lynzie P. Sauls

    Lead Admin Assistant, Expansion Campuses
    Phone: 813-658-4901
    Office: R B11
    sauls001@gannon.edu

    Charmaine       Wilson

    Charmaine D. Wilson

    Director, McNair Scholars Pr, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-7838
    Office: NL 036
    wilson081@gannon.edu