Skip to main content

Dean's Office

  • Department Staff

    Stacie          Burket

    Stacie A. Burket

    Asst for Student Records, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-5600
    Office: M 133
    burket003@gannon.edu

    Jeremiah        Covert

    Jeremiah B. Covert

    Plant Biologist, RSC, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-
    covert007@gannon.edu

    Sean            Dalton

    Sean B. Dalton

    Lab & Field Manager, RSC, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-
    dalton016@gannon.edu

    Sarah           Ewing

    Sarah J. Ewing

    Dean, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-7752
    Office: M 134
    ewing003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Suzanne         Hawryliw

    Suzanne E. Hawryliw

    Administrative Assistant, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-7618
    Office: M 134
    hawryliw002@gannon.edu

    Madison         Heeter

    Madison M. Heeter

    Lab Tech Covid Testing, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-
    heeter004@gannon.edu

    Austin          Hertel

    Austin T. Hertel

    Research Assistant, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Student COVID Assistant, Strategy and Campus Operations
    Phone: 814-871-
    hertel002@gannon.edu

    Cheryl          Huegel

    Cheryl A. Huegel

    Administrative Assistant, Expansion Campuses
    Phone: 813-658-4926
    Office: R B6
    huegel002@gannon.edu

    Kristine        Legters

    Kristine S. Legters

    Assc Dean, Rehabilitative Sc, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Professor, Physical Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-5641
    Office: M 135
    legters001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sarah           Magyan

    Sarah E. Magyan

    Education Manager, RSC, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-
    magyan001@gannon.edu

    Annette         Robinson

    Annette Robinson

    Secretary, Expansion Campuses
    Phone: 813-658-4933
    Office: R
    robinson035@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Jennifer L. Salem

    Horticulture Specialist-RSC, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-
    salem006@gannon.edu

    Lynzie          Sauls

    Lynzie P. Sauls

    Lead Admin Assistant, Expansion Campuses
    Phone: 813-658-4901
    Office: R B11
    sauls001@gannon.edu

    Jeanette        Schnars

    Jeanette L. Schnars

    Executive Director, RSC, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Coordinator of Covid, Academic Affairs
    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-
    schnars001@gannon.edu

    Charmaine       Wilson

    Charmaine D. Wilson

    Director, McNair Scholars Pr, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-7838
    Office: NL 036
    wilson081@gannon.edu