Call 1-800-GANNON-U
Skip to main content

Faculty

  • Gregory         Beardsley

    Gregory A. Beardsley

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    beardsle010@gannon.edu

    David           Blozowich

    David G. Blozowich

    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Phone: 814-871-
    blozowic001@gannon.edu

    Lisa            Brown

    Lisa A. Brown

    Assistant Professor, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    brown552@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Esther          Bubb

    Esther C. Bubb

    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    bubb002@gannon.edu

    Jessica         Burkey

    Jessica L. Burkey

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Act 48/GUEC
    Phone: 814-871-
    calabres005@gannon.edu

    Michele         Campbell

    Michele B. Campbell

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    campbell038@gannon.edu

    Veronica        Connaroe

    Veronica L. Connaroe

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    connaroe005@gannon.edu

    Stephen         Corsi

    Stephen F. Corsi

    Assistant Professor, Graduate Outreach Education
    Graduate Coordinator, Graduate Outreach Education
    Assistant Professor, Administrative Certificate
    Phone: 814-871-5399
    Office: PC 2015E
    corsi008@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Christina       Costello

    Christina S. Costello

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    Adjunct Lecturer, Act 48/GUEC
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Phone: 814-871-
    costello025@gannon.edu

    Nicholas        Emmanuele

    Nicholas A. Emmanuele

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    Phone: 814-871-
    emmanuel001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Leighann        Forbes

    Leighann S. Forbes

    Associate Professor, Education Program
    Associate Dean, Col.Humanities,Ed.&SocScience
    Associate Professor, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-7144
    Office: PC 2015C
    forbes001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Sarah M. Granahan

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-5430
    granahan004@gannon.edu

    Christina       Hoyt

    Christina Hoyt

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: PC
    hoyt002@gannon.edu

    Ann             Johnson

    Ann E. Johnson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    Phone: 814-871-
    johnson153@gannon.edu

    Larry           Kessler

    Larry D. Kessler

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: PC 2015E
    kessler001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Emma            Lovell-Nick

    Emma B. Lovell-Nick

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-5362
    lovellni001@gannon.edu

    Daniel          Mennow

    Daniel V. Mennow

    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Phone: 814-871-
    mennow001@gannon.edu

    Jill            Merritt

    Jill M. Merritt

    Associate Professor, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-7621
    Office: PC 2015H
    merritt005@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Nancy           Morris

    Nancy M. Morris

    Assistant Professor, Education Program
    Assistant Professor, Act 48/GUEC
    Assistant Professor, Administrative Certificate
    Phone: 814-871-7007
    Office: PC 2015A
    morris024@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Heidi           Neely

    Heidi J. Neely

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Phone: 814-871-
    neely004@gannon.edu

    Patricia        Pollifrone

    Patricia J. Pollifrone

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: PC 133
    pollifro001@gannon.edu

    Carrie          Reynolds

    Carrie Reynolds

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    Phone: 814-871-
    reynolds061@gannon.edu

    Chelsey         Rhodes

    Chelsey E. Rhodes

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Phone: 814-871-
    rhodes013@gannon.edu

    Roberta         Schrall

    Roberta Schrall

    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: PC
    schrall001@gannon.edu

    Catrina         Sins

    Catrina L. Sins

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    sins004@gannon.edu

    Kathleen        Smith

    Kathleen L. Smith

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-5375
    smith092@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Faculty Test

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    test021@gannon.edu

    Kimberly        Timer

    Kimberly J. Timer

    Adjunct Lecturer, Act 48/GUEC
    Adjunct Faculty, Master of Public Admin
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    timer001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Julie           Vahey

    Julie M. Vahey

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-5383
    vahey004@gannon.edu

    Aileen          Watson

    Aileen M. Watson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    Phone: 814-871-
    watson015@gannon.edu

    Janice          Whiteman

    Janice M. Whiteman

    Associate Professor, Education Program
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Outreach Education
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Reading
    Phone: 814-871-7497
    Office: PC 2016B
    whiteman002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Bradley         Whitman

    Bradley E. Whitman

    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Phone: 814-871-
    whitman002@gannon.edu

    Trisha          Yates

    Trisha D. Yates

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    yates002@gannon.edu

    Justin          Zona

    Justin Q. Zona

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Phone: 814-871-
    zona001@gannon.edu