Call 1-800-GANNON-U
Skip to main content

Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Heather         Adams

    Heather P. Adams

    Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7606
    Office: M 237
    adams051@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Natasha         Camera

    Natasha M. Camera

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Director of Clinical Ed, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-5549
    Office: M 233
    camera003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kimberly        Cavanagh

    Kimberly A. Cavanagh

    Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Assc Dean, Medical Sciences, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Chairperson, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7756
    Office: M 235
    cavanagh002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kathleen        Corello

    Kathleen M. Corello

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7229
    corello001@gannon.edu

    Kristen         Grippe

    Kristen M. Grippe

    Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7447
    Office: M 232
    grippe005@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Blake           Hoppe

    Blake A. Hoppe

    Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Associate Director, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7459
    Office: M 236
    hoppe002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Jennifer        Majewski

    Jennifer D. Majewski

    Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7189
    Office: M 238
    freer001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Rachel          Ragosta

    Rachel E. Ragosta

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7083
    Office: M 243
    ragosta002@gannon.edu

    Mackenzie       Starns

    Mackenzie A. Starns

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7715
    Office: M 242
    starns002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

  • Department Staff

    Patricia        Curtin

    Patricia A. Curtin

    Clinical Coordinator Asst, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 813-658-7347
    Office: R
    curtin007@gannon.edu

    Denise          Schlick

    Denise L. Schlick

    Secretary, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-5643
    Office: M 230
    schlick001@gannon.edu