Call 1-800-GANNON-U
Skip to main content

Faculty

  • Ahmed           Abuhussein

    Ahmed Abuhussein

    Assistant Professor, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-5617
    Office: Z 307
    abuhusse001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Niklas          Bitters

    Niklas C. Bitters

    Adjunct Lecturer, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Graduate Assistant, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Student Lab Assistant, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-
    bitters002@gannon.edu

    Xin             Gao

    Xin Gao

    Adjunct Lecturer, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-5813
    gao005@gannon.edu

    Tom             Hinckley

    Tom L. Hinckley

    Adjunct Lecturer, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-5358
    hinckley001@gannon.edu

    Yong-Kyu        Jung

    Yong-Kyu Jung

    Associate Professor, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7774
    Office: Z 305
    jung002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Wookwon         Lee

    Wookwon Lee

    Professor, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Chairperson, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7630
    Office: Z 302
    lee023@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    John            Little

    John M. Little

    Lab Engineer, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7747
    Office: Z 320
    little018@gannon.edu

    Fong            Mak

    Fong K. Mak

    Professor, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Professor, Cybersecurity
    Phone: 814-871-7625
    Office: IHK 210
    mak001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Carter          Miller

    Carter S. Miller

    Adjunct Lecturer, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-
    miller235@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Daniel A. Moser

    Adjunct Lecturer, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-
    moser001@gannon.edu

    Robert          Rodgers

    Robert J. Rodgers

    Adjunct Lecturer, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-5394
    rodgers008@gannon.edu

    Steven          Rowland

    Steven T. Rowland

    Cyber Systems Engineer, Cybersecurity
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col. of Engineering & Business
    Adjunct Lecturer, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7073
    Office: Z 320
    rowland005@gannon.edu

    Mahsa           Shateri

    Mahsa Shateri

    Adjunct Faculty, Industrial Engineering
    Adjunct Lecturer, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-
    shateri001@gannon.edu

    Ramakrishnan    Sundaram

    Ramakrishnan Sundaram

    Professor, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7623
    Office: Z 301
    sundaram001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Shayan          Taheri

    Shayan Taheri

    Assistant Professor, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-5331
    Office: Z 304
    taheri001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Lin             Zhao

    Lin Zhao

    Professor, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-5854
    Office: Z 303
    zhao001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile