Call 1-800-GANNON-U
Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

  • photo unavailable

    Rosemary J. Arant

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    arant001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Jesus A. Ayala Gonzalez

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-5377
    ayalagon001@gannon.edu

    Justin          Bartoo

    Justin T. Bartoo

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    bartoo003@gannon.edu

    Edward          Betza

    Edward J. Betza

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Sociology Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    betza002@gannon.edu

    Michael         Bova

    Michael A. Bova

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-
    bova001@gannon.edu

    Eric            Brownlee

    Eric A. Brownlee

    Professor, Management
    Chairperson, Marketing. Entrep, Business Administration
    Associate Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7024
    Office: CBI 323
    brownlee001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Carlo           Candalla

    Carlo D. Candalla

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Masters Health Administration
    Phone: 814-871-
    candalla001@gannon.edu

    Jestin          Carlson

    Jestin N. Carlson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Masters Health Administration
    Principal Investigator, Patient Simulation Center
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: M 082
    carlson052@gannon.edu

    Renee           Castrigano

    Renee M. Castrigano

    Associate Professor, Accounting Program
    Chairperson, Department of Acc, Accounting Program
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-5783
    Office: CBI 308J
    castriga001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Maura           Chrostowski

    Maura T. Chrostowski

    Adjunct Lecturer, Masters Health Administration
    Phone: 814-871-5400
    chrostow004@gannon.edu

    Brian           Collingwood

    Brian P. Collingwood

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, History Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: MAIN 311
    collingw001@gannon.edu

    Thomas          Comstock

    Thomas G. Comstock

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Faculty, Master of Public Admin
    Phone: 814-871-
    comstock002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Jane            Cooke Francis

    Jane E. Cooke Francis

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-5382
    cooke005@gannon.edu

    Laura           Gerow

    Laura L. Gerow

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Phone: 814-871-
    johnson139@gannon.edu

    Richard         Hauser

    Richard P. Hauser

    Associate Professor, Finance & Economics
    Assistant Professor, Business Administration
    Assistant Professor, Accounting Program
    Phone: 814-871-5717
    Office: CBI 322
    hauser010@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Jill A. Heaney

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    heaney001@gannon.edu

    Tomi            Herold

    Tomi L. Herold

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Masters Health Administration
    Phone: 814-871-
    herold003@gannon.edu

    Kurt            Hersch

    Kurt E. Hersch

    Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship
    Coordinator for the Minor of I, Entrepreneurship
    Phone: 814-871-5865
    Office: CBI 316
    hersch006@gannon.edu

    Terry           Holmes

    Terry S. Holmes

    Assistant Professor, Accounting Program
    Assistant Professor, GU Gold 1714 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-7873
    Office: CBI 320
    holmes022@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Eric            Jackson

    Eric C. Jackson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    jackson076@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Courtney Jane

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    jane001@gannon.edu

    Celene          Kalivoda

    Celene M. Kalivoda

    Assistant Professor, Supply Chain Management
    Chair of Market Focused System, Business Administration
    Chair of Operational Systems,, Marketing Program
    Phone: 814-871-7359
    Office: CBI 302
    kalivoda007@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Bruce           Kibler

    Bruce A. Kibler

    Assistant Professor, Management
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7569
    Office: CBI 307
    kibler006@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Meghan          Kinter

    Meghan D. Kinter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    duda012@gannon.edu

    James           Konzel

    James A. Konzel

    Instructor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7558
    Office: CBI 304
    konzel008@gannon.edu

    Joseph          Kuvshinikov

    Joseph T. Kuvshinikov

    Associate Professor, Management
    Associate Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7279
    Office: CBI 207
    kuvshini002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Barbara         Manko

    Barbara Manko

    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7361
    Office: CBI 313
    manko001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Joshua          Maurer

    Joshua D. Maurer

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    maurer007@gannon.edu

    William         McAndrew

    William P. McAndrew

    Associate Professor, Finance & Economics
    Phone: 814-871-7585
    Office: CBI 303
    mcandrew002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michael         Messina

    Michael J. Messina

    Professor, Marketing Program
    Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Chairperson, University Review Council
    Phone: 814-871-5755
    Office: CBI 305
    messina001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Adam            Mook

    Adam J. Mook

    Adjunct Lecturer, Supply Chain Management
    Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    mook003@gannon.edu

    Daniel          Nick

    Daniel A. Nick

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Healthcare Management
    Phone: 814-871-5429
    Office: CBI ADJ
    nick001@gannon.edu

    Blase           Nicolia

    Blase A. Nicolia

    Assistant Professor, Accounting Program
    Instructor, MBA/MPA Online
    Phone: 814-871-7571
    Office: CBI 325
    nicolia007@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Gery            Nietupski

    Gery T. Nietupski

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    nietupsk001@gannon.edu

    Temidayo        Osatuyi

    Temidayo Osatuyi

    Instructor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7581
    Office: CBI 321
    osatuyi001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Raymond         Oshop

    Raymond J. Oshop

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    oshop001@gannon.edu

    Ann             Pentz

    Ann S. Pentz

    Adjunct Lecturer, Supply Chain Management
    Phone: 814-871-
    pentz004@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Leslie          Reed-Hurst

    Leslie A. Reed-Hurst

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    reedhurs001@gannon.edu

    Michelle        Robertson

    Michelle M. Robertson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Masters Health Administration
    Phone: 814-871-
    robertso013@gannon.edu

    M.              Roth

    M. G. Roth

    Associate Professor, Finance & Economics
    Phone: 814-871-7339
    Office: CBI 306
    roth026@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Robin Shah

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    shah039@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Suzanne M. Siegle

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    siegle001@gannon.edu

    Richard         Stachel

    Richard D. Stachel

    Assistant Professor, Masters Health Administration
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Program Director, MHA, Healthcare Management
    Phone: 814-871-7187
    Office: CBI 315
    stachel001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    John            Stone

    John C. Stone

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Finance & Economics
    Adjunct Lecturer, Management
    Phone: 814-871-
    stone015@gannon.edu

    Ronald          Swift

    Ronald K. Swift

    Adjunct Lecturer, Management
    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: CBI 313
    swift003@gannon.edu

    Philip          Szmedra

    Philip I. Szmedra

    Associate Professor, Finance & Economics
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7780
    Office: CBI 314
    szmedra001@gannon.edu

    Wallace         Taylor

    Wallace Taylor

    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-5705
    Office: CBI 308 M
    taylor096@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Steven J. Van Oostenbrugge

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    vanooste001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Geoffrey VanderPal

    Adjunct Lecturer, Masters Health Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: CBI
    vanderpa001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Keith Wade

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-
    wade011@gannon.edu

    Stacey          Walker

    Stacey J. Walker

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Management
    Phone: 814-871-
    walker043@gannon.edu

    Xiangjing       Wei

    Xiangjing Wei

    Associate Professor, Management
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7181
    Office: CBI 308N
    wei002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Yang            Yang

    Yang Yang

    Assistant Professor, Finance & Economics
    Phone: 814-871-7038
    Office: CBI 324
    yang013@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Jinhee          Yoo

    Jinhee Yoo

    Associate Professor, Management
    Phone: 814-871-7586
    Office: CBI 308O
    yoo002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Brian A. Ziroli

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Management
    Phone: 814-871-
    ziroli003@gannon.edu