Call 1-800-GANNON-U
Skip to main content

Faculty

  • Abdullah        Abuhussein

    Abdullah Abuhussein

    Visiting Associate Professor,, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5352
    Office: IHK 221
    abuhusse002@gannon.edu

    Michael         Beiter

    Michael J. Beiter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: Z 310
    beiter001@gannon.edu

    Brian           Camodeca

    Brian M. Camodeca

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    camodeca002@gannon.edu

    John            Coffman

    John H. Coffman

    Systems Administrator, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5797
    Office: Z 353
    coffman001@gannon.edu

    Brian           Collingwood

    Brian P. Collingwood

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, History Program
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: MAIN 311
    collingw001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Robbie J. Ginn

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    ginn001@gannon.edu

    Erin            Hart

    Erin E. Hart

    Director, Career Exploration & Develop
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, Academic Support Programs
    Phone: 814-871-5603
    Office: PC 1034
    hart022@gannon.edu

    Rashid          Khan

    Rashid A. Khan

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Assistant Professor, Cybersecurity
    Phone: 814-871-7039
    Office: Z 308
    khan014@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Clifton L. Krahenbill

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    krahenbi001@gannon.edu

    Joseph          Kwashnak

    Joseph J. Kwashnak

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    kwashnak001@gannon.edu

    Richard         Lamb

    Richard H. Lamb

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    lamb001@gannon.edu

    John            Little

    John M. Little

    Lab Engineer, Electrical & Cyber Engineering
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7747
    Office: Z 320
    little018@gannon.edu

    Yunkai          Liu

    Yunkai Liu

    Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Professor, Cybersecurity
    Phone: 814-871-7692
    Office: IHK 215
    liu006@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Priyan          Malarvizhi Kumar

    Priyan Malarvizhi Kumar

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: Z 353
    malarviz001@gannon.edu

    Sheheeda        Mariam Manakkadu

    Sheheeda Mariam Manakkadu

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5635
    Office: Z 311
    mariamma001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    David           Marino

    David P. Marino

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: Z 310
    marino001@gannon.edu

    Matthew         Marriotti

    Matthew S. Marriotti

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5438
    Office: ADJ
    marriott001@gannon.edu

    Brian           McIntyre

    Brian K. McIntyre

    Manager, Academic Technology, C.E.T.L.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7451
    Office: PC 1050
    mcintyre008@gannon.edu

    Adam            Nogaj

    Adam F. Nogaj

    Director of Stem Center, Library
    Adjunct Lecturer, Mathematics Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5661
    Office: NL 010
    nogaj001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Joshua          Nwokeji

    Joshua C. Nwokeji

    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Program Director, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7185
    Office: Z 314
    nwokeji001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Marwah          Obaid

    Marwah B. Obaid

    Visiting Instructor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5389
    Office: Z 310
    obaid003@gannon.edu

    Ayodeji         Olorunsogo

    Ayodeji D. Olorunsogo

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5419
    olorunso001@gannon.edu

    Uzoma           Onwumelu

    Uzoma S. Onwumelu

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    onwumelu001@gannon.edu

    Amanda          Porter

    Amanda R. Porter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    porter014@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Brad E. Rhodes

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    rhodes019@gannon.edu

    Jeffrey         Severance

    Jeffrey A. Severance

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    severanc002@gannon.edu

    Madhusudan      Singh

    Madhusudan Singh

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5397
    Office: Z 351
    singh047@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Jerry L. Stogner

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5380
    stogner001@gannon.edu

    Mei-Huei        Tang

    Mei-Huei Tang

    Professor, Software Engineering
    Chairperson, Computer & Information Science
    Coordinator, Seid Programs, Software Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-5393
    Office: Z 313
    tang002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Jizhou          Tong

    Jizhou Tong

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Assistant Professor, Cybersecurity
    Phone: 814-871-7040
    Office: IHK 211
    tong001@gannon.edu

    Samuel          Tweneboah-Koduah

    Samuel K. Tweneboah-Koduah

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-
    Office: Z 350
    tweneboa001@gannon.edu

  • Department Staff

    Department does not containStaff