Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Jennifer . Allen Catellier

    Assistant Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-5626
    Office: SCA 321
    allenca001@gannon.edu

    David T. Blaetz

    Instructor, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-7496
    Office: SCA 313
    blaetz001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Francis P. Garland

    Assistant Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Advisor, Gannon Knight
    Phone: 814-871-5808
    Office: SCA 319
    garland003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mary C. Gensheimer

    Assistant Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-7495
    Office: SCA 316
    gensheim001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Matthew T. McKeague

    Visiting Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-5536
    Office: SCA 320
    mckeague001@gannon.edu

    Anthony J. Miceli

    Assistant Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Director, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-7492
    Office: SCA 317
    miceli001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Anne M. O'Neill

    Instructor, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-7601
    Office: SCA 315
    oneillkl001@gannon.edu

  • Department Staff

    Dana C. Bennett

    Concert Band Director, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-7026
    Office: SCA 308
    barrett020@gannon.edu

    Daniel . Burdick

    Interim General Manager, Erie Chamber Orchestra Prgm.
    Phone: 814-871-7755
    Office: CCA 307
    burdick011@gannon.edu

    Ann M. Kaspick

    Secretary, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-5586
    Office: SCA 318
    kaspick002@gannon.edu

    Matthew K. Kraemer

    Conductor, Erie Chamber Orchestra Prgm.
    Phone: 814-871-7755

    Chester A. LaPrice

    Operations Manager, WERG
    Phone: 814-871-5841-1
    Office: SCA 201A
    laprice002@gannon.edu

    Lori A. Steadman

    Director, Schuster Gallery
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5467
    Office: SCA 101A
    steadman005@gannon.edu

    Jacki F. Vadney

    Technical Director, Theatre
    Adjunct Lecturer, Theatre
    Phone: 814-871-7720
    Office: SCOT 008
    vadney003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile