Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Jennifer Allen Catellier

    Assistant Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-5626
    Office: CCA 321
    allenca001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    David T. Blaetz

    Instructor, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-7496
    Office: CCA 313
    blaetz001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Shawn J. Clerkin

    Associate Professor, Theatre
    Associate Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Director, Theatre
    Phone: 814-871-7493
    Office: CCA 311
    clerkin001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mary-Michelle J. Coleman-Walsh

    Visiting Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-5536
    Office: CCA 320
    coleman001@gannon.edu

    Ralph Frasca

    Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Director, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-7492
    Office: SCA 317
    frasca001@gannon.edu

    Francis P. Garland

    Assistant Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Assistant Professor, English Department
    Advisor, Gannon Knight
    Phone: 814-871-5808
    Office: CCA 319
    garland003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mary C. Gensheimer

    Assistant Professor, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-7495
    Office: CCA 316
    gensheim001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Anne M. O'Neill

    Instructor, Communication and The Arts
    Associate Professor, Business Administration
    Phone: 814-871-7601
    Office: CCA 315
    oneillkl001@gannon.edu

  • Department Staff

    Dana C. Bennett

    Concert Band Director, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-7026
    Office: CCA 308
    barrett020@gannon.edu

    Ann M. Kaspick

    Secretary, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-5586
    Office: CCA 318
    kaspick002@gannon.edu

    Matthew K. Kraemer

    Conductor, Erie Chamber Orchestra Prgm.
    Phone: 814-871-7755

    Chester A. LaPrice

    Operations Manager, WERG
    Phone: 814-871-5841-1
    Office: CCA 201A
    laprice002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Ian J. Manti

    Media Center Director, Communication and The Arts
    Phone: 814-871-7560
    Office: CCA 113
    manti001@gannon.edu

    S C. Pierce

    General Manager, Erie Chamber Orchestra Prgm.
    Phone: 814-871-7755
    Office: CCA 307
    pierce032@gannon.edu