Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Eric A. Brownlee

    Associate Professor, Management
    Associate Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7024
    Office: CBI 313
    brownlee001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Renee M. Castrigano

    Assistant Professor, Accounting Program
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-5783
    Office: CBI 324
    castriga001@gannon.edu

    George G. Couch

    Assistant Professor, Healthcare Management
    Phone: 814-871-7872
    Office: CBI 206B
    couch003@gannon.edu

    Richard P. Hauser

    Assistant Professor, Finance & Economics
    Assistant Professor, Business Administration
    Assistant Professor, Accounting Program
    Phone: 814-871-5717
    Office: CBI 322
    hauser010@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kurt E. Hersch

    Instructor, Entrepreneurship
    Phone: 814-871-5865
    Office: CBI 326
    hersch006@gannon.edu

    Terry S. Holmes

    Assistant Professor, Accounting Program
    Assistant Professor, GU Gold 1714 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-7873
    Office: CBI 320
    holmes022@gannon.edu

    Celene M. Kalivoda

    Instructor, Finance & Economics
    Adjunct Lecturer, Management
    Phone: 814-871-7359
    Office: CBI 314
    kalivoda007@gannon.edu

    Bruce A. Kibler

    Assistant Professor, Management
    Assistant Professor, MBA/MPA Online
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7569
    Office: CBI 206C
    kibler006@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    William P. McAndrew

    Assistant Professor, Finance & Economics
    Phone: 814-871-7585
    Office: CBI 315
    mcandrew002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michael J. Messina

    Professor, Marketing Program
    Professor, MBA/MPA Online
    Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-5755
    Office: CBI 305
    messina001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Blase A. Nicolia

    Instructor, Accounting Program
    Instructor, MBA/MPA Online
    Phone: 814-871-7571
    Office: CBI 325
    nicolia007@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Duane R. Prokop

    Assistant Professor, Marketing Program
    Chair, Op Systems Analysis, Management
    Assistant Professor, Management
    Phone: 814-871-7576
    Office: CBI 316
    prokop001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    M. G. Roth

    Assistant Professor, Finance & Economics
    Phone: 814-871-7339
    Office: CBI 207
    roth026@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    David J. Smith

    Instructor, Management
    Instructor, Business Administration
    Phone: 814-871-5705
    Office: CBI 206D
    smith064@gannon.edu

    Xiangjing Wei

    Assistant Professor, Management
    Phone: 814-871-7181
    Office: CBI 206A
    wei002@gannon.edu

    Jinhee Yoo

    Assistant Professor, Management
    Phone: 814-871-7586
    Office: CBI 321
    yoo002@gannon.edu

    Michelle M. Zimmerman

    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Assc. Drctr. Graduate Programs, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7565
    Office: CBI 303
    zimmerma019@gannon.edu