Faculty

  • Heather P. Adams

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7606
    Office: M 237
    adams051@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Stephanie Adams

    Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy Florida
    Phone: 813-658-4907
    adams115@gannon.edu

    Tara M. Allison

    Instructor, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7634
    Office: Z 249
    allison028@gannon.edu

    Emad S. Alsehely

    Instructor, Respiratory Care Program
    Interim Drct of Clinical Ed, Respiratory Care Program
    Phone: 814-871-5638
    alsehely001@gannon.edu

    Gregory M. Andraso

    Professor, Biology Department
    Associate Director, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7255
    Office: Z 206
    andraso001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Keven J. Beringer

    Adjunct Lecturer, Mathematics Department
    Phone: 814-871-5852
    Office: Z 409
    beringer001@gannon.edu

    Diane M. Bourne

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    corey002@gannon.edu

    Ryan E. Brown

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physical Therapy Program
    brown095@gannon.edu

    Karin A. Brown

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    brown278@gannon.edu

    Karen M. Bruce

    Lab Manager, Biology Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7389
    Office: Z 207
    bruce001@gannon.edu

    Amy L. Brzuz

    Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy Program
    Chairperson, Occupational Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-5667
    Office: M 044
    brzuz005@gannon.edu

    Nancy J. Burns

    Assistant Professor (Ruskin, Athletic Training
    Phone: 814-871-4913
    Office: R
    burns060@gannon.edu

    Natasha M. Camera

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Director of Clinical Ed, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-5549
    Office: M 233
    camera003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Alicia J. Campbell

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    campbell112@gannon.edu

    James B. Caputo

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Athletic Training
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    caputo005@gannon.edu

    Kimberly A. Cavanagh

    Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Chairperson, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7756
    Office: M 240
    cavanagh002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Lori A. Coleman

    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    coleman016@gannon.edu

    John T. Connelly

    Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy Florida
    Program Director, Occupational Therapy Florida
    Phone: 813-658-4903
    connelly004@gannon.edu

    Erin Conrad

    Assistant Professor, Dr. of Physical Therapy
    Phone: 813-658-4923
    Office: C107
    conrad013@gannon.edu

    William L. Conrad

    Associate Professor, Dr. of Physical Therapy
    Phone: 813-658-4921
    conrad014@gannon.edu

    Charles S. Cornfield

    Adjunct Lecturer, Respiratory Care Program
    Phone: 814-871-5637
    Office: M 235
    cornfiel001@gannon.edu

    Tracy L. Couse

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    couse002@gannon.edu

    Ronald G. Cuzzola

    Assistant Professor, Radiologic Sciences Program
    Phone: 814-871-5611
    Office: M 024
    cuzzola003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Prasad S. Dalvi

    Assistant Professor, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-5693
    Office: Z 209
    dalvi001@gannon.edu

    Christopher Dempsey

    Assistant Professor, Biology Department
    Drctr, Freshwater & Marine B, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7377
    Office: Z 205
    dempsey007@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sarah J. Ewing

    Interim Dean, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Associate Professor, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7752
    Office: M 134
    ewing003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Shawn W. Feiock

    Adjunct Lecturer, Chemistry Department
    feiock002@gannon.edu

    Richard P. Fetzner

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physics Department
    fetzner012@gannon.edu

    Carolyn A. Galleher

    Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy Program
    Co-Coordinator, Physical Therapy Program
    Associate Director, Dr. of Physical Therapy
    Phone: 814-871-5653
    Office: M 149
    galleher001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Thomas R. Galleher

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physical Therapy Program
    galleher003@gannon.edu

    Joseph C. Gregorek

    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7323
    Office: Z 121
    gregorek001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Paul B. Griesacker

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physics Department
    Phone: 814-871-7754
    Office: Z 341E
    griesack001@gannon.edu

    Kristen M. Grippe

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7447
    Office: M 232
    grippe005@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Beth Gustafson

    Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy Program
    Co-Coordinator, Physical Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-7709
    Office: M 155
    gustafso006@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Gary R. Hanna

    Adjunct Lecturer, Sport and Exercise Science
    hanna009@gannon.edu

    Julie A. Hartmann

    Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy Program
    Director of Clinical Ed, Physical Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-5723
    Office: M 154
    hartmann001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Julia M. Hawkins

    Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy Program
    hawkins009@gannon.edu

    Matthew S. Heerboth

    Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
    Interim Associate Dean, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-7646
    Office: Z 448
    heerboth001@gannon.edu

    Sharon A. Heidecker

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 269
    heidecke001@gannon.edu

    Dale Henderson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Mathematics Department
    henderso018@gannon.edu

    Cheryl A. Hettman

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    hettman001@gannon.edu

    Robert A. Hodgson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Chemistry Department
    hodgson001@gannon.edu

    Blake A. Hoppe

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Associate Director, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7459
    Office: M 239
    hoppe002@gannon.edu

    Richard W. Johnson

    Associate Professor, Dr. of Physical Therapy
    Director of Operations, Expansion Campuses
    Phone: 813-658-4904
    johnson171@gannon.edu

    Joshua A. Jones

    Visiting Professor, Physics Department
    Phone: 814-871-5839
    Office: Z 125
    jones137@gannon.edu

    Dawn C. Joy

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5484
    Office: M 268
    joy002@gannon.edu

    Barbra A. Katerberg

    Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy Florida
    Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy Florida
    Phone: 813-658-4922
    Office: A110
    katerber001@gannon.edu

    Andrea M. Kessler

    Instructor, Physical Therapy Program
    Co-Coordinator, Physical Therapy Program
    Asst Director of Clinical Ed, Physical Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-5539
    Office: M 147
    kessler009@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Joseph J. Komorek

    Adjunct Lecturer, Mathematics Department
    komorek001@gannon.edu

    Tatyana N. Kryachkov

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    kryachko001@gannon.edu

    Thomas E. Laster

    Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy Florida
    Phone: 813-658-4907
    laster001@gannon.edu

    Nicole L. Lavery

    Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy Program
    lavery003@gannon.edu

    Kristine S. Legters

    Associate Professor, Physical Therapy Program
    Associate Dean, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Chairperson, Physical Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-5641
    Office: M 157
    legters001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Richard G. Ligo

    Assistant Professor, Mathematics Department
    Phone: 814-871-7593
    Office: Z 407
    ligo001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Cynthia L. Liotta

    Assistant Professor, Radiologic Sciences Program
    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-5644
    Office: M 017
    liotta001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    He Liu

    Assistant Professor, Biology Department
    Interim Chairperson, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7871
    Office: Z 251
    liu017@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Scott M. Love

    Assistant Professor, Dr. of Physical Therapy
    Phone: 813-658-4912
    Office: A111
    love006@gannon.edu

    Sean M. MacIsaac

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physical Therapy Program
    macisaac002@gannon.edu

    Adriane K. MacPhedran

    Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-5629
    Office: M 145
    macphedr001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Diane L. MacWilliams

    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Office: Z 122
    macwilli001@gannon.edu

    Allen R. Madura

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physics Department
    madura004@gannon.edu

    Jennifer D. Majewski

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7189
    Office: M 238
    freer001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Karla J. Mashburn

    Director, Pre-Health Advising Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-7372
    Office: Z 120
    mashburn001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michael S. McCarthy

    Coordinator, Patient Simulation Center
    Adjunct Lecturer, Health Sciences
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-5363
    Office: M 082
    mccarthy011@gannon.edu

    Stephanie N. McElhaney

    Graduate Assistant, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    mcelhane005@gannon.edu

    Patricia A. McMahon

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, DNP Program
    mcmahon001@gannon.edu

    Jennifer L. Mejia

    Adjunct Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Program
    mejia002@gannon.edu

    Janet E. Minzenberger

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5325
    Office: M 266
    minzenbe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Rebecca L. Mokris

    Assistant Professor, Athletic Training
    Adjunct Lecturer, Sport and Exercise Science
    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7441
    Office: M 164
    mokris001@gannon.edu

    Michelle R. Moore

    Assistant Professor, Respiratory Care Program
    Director, Respiratory Care Program
    Phone: 814-871-5637
    Office: M 235
    moore087@gannon.edu

    Mary M. Mullen

    Adjunct Lecturer, Chemistry Department
    mullen006@gannon.edu

    Rebecca L. Nick-Dart

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physical Therapy Program
    nick002@gannon.edu

    Lisa J. Nogaj

    Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
    Chairperson, Chemistry Department
    Phone: 814-871-7647
    Office: Z 412
    nogaj002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Whitney L. Nolan

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    nolan012@gannon.edu

    Caroline S. Palmer

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-4740
    Office: M 243
    palmer018@gannon.edu

    Catherine J. Phillips

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 269
    phillips025@gannon.edu

    Julie A. Prokopchak

    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Office: Z 122
    prokopch001@gannon.edu

    Lisa A. Quinn

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5327
    Office: M 263
    quinn002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Owen F. Rader

    Adjunct Lecturer, Sport and Exercise Science
    rader002@gannon.edu

    Bridget A. Reiter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physical Therapy Program
    reiter006@gannon.edu

    Pamela J. Reynolds

    Professor, Physical Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-7796
    Office: M 148
    reynolds011@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michelle M. Robertson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    robertso013@gannon.edu

    Courtney P. Roca

    Instructor, Dr. of Physical Therapy
    Instructor, Physical Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-5710
    Office: M 150
    roca001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kelly L. Roth

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    roth025@gannon.edu

    Michele M. Roth-Kauffman

    Professor, PA - Ruskin, Physician Assistant Prgm-Ruskn
    Program Director, PA - Rusk, Physician Assistant Prgm-Ruskn
    Phone: 814-871-5645
    Office: M 233
    rothkauf001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Shannon M. Scully

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing

    Lisabeth M. Searing

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5527
    Office: M 272
    searing001@gannon.edu

    John P. Shafik

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    shafik001@gannon.edu

    Beth A. Shick

    Director, S.O.L.D.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-7659
    Office: B 201A
    shick001@gannon.edu

    Donna L. Skelly

    Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-7505
    Office: M 151
    skelly001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kristen E. Snarski

    Instructor, Physical Therapy Program
    Phone: 814-871-5648
    Office: M 146
    snarski001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Brenda K. Snyder

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5546
    Office: M 254
    snyder066@gannon.edu

    Michael J. Stafford

    Adjunct Lecturer, Physics Department
    stafford001@gannon.edu

    Robert W. Stallbaum

    Chemistry Technician, Chemistry Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Chemistry Department
    Phone: 814-871-7380
    Office: Z 410
    stallbau001@gannon.edu

    Natalie M. Stano

    Assistant Professor, Biochemistry
    Assistant Professor, Chemistry Department
    Phone: 814-871-7645
    Office: Z 451
    stano002@gannon.edu

    Amber R. Stilwell

    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, ECUA Interdisciplinary Study
    stilwell001@gannon.edu

    David M. Strasser

    Adjunct Lecturer, Pre-Health Advising Program
    strasser006@gannon.edu

    Debra Stroiney

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-5353
    Office: M 169
    stroiney001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Suzanne Sturdivant

    Instructor, Radiologic Sciences Program
    Director, Radiologic Sciences Program
    Instructor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-5636
    Office: M 019
    sturdiva001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Robert D. Tarkowski

    Assistant Professor, Respiratory Care Program
    Phone: 814-871-5638
    Office: M 236
    tarkowsk001@gannon.edu

    Kristin A. Valdes

    Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy Florida
    Phone: 813-658-4905
    valdes001@gannon.edu

    Kimberly A. Walter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    walter009@gannon.edu

    Jan N. Ward

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    ward015@gannon.edu

    Susan P. Wehring

    Assistant Professor (Ruskin, Athletic Training
    Director (Ruskin), Athletic Training
    Phone: 813-658-4919
    Office: R
    wehring001@gannon.edu

    Jennifer M. Wendel

    Adjunct Lecturer, Respiratory Care Program
    wendel005@gannon.edu

    Kathleen M. Williams

    Instructor, Athletic Training
    Instructor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-5873
    Office: M 144
    williams103@gannon.edu

    Cynthia C. Willis

    Adjunct Lecturer, Chemistry Department
    willis009@gannon.edu

    Jason P. Willow

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Chairperson, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7788
    Office: M 165
    willow001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Stanley J. Zagorski

    Professor, Biology, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7641
    Office: Z 223
    zagorski001@gannon.edu