Holiday Schedule

  • FY 2018 (July 2017 - June 2018)

    • Independence Day (Tuesday, July 4, 2017)
    • Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
    • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 23, 2017)
    • Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 24, 2017)
    • Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)
    • Day After Christmas (Tuesday, December 26, 2017)
    • Christmas Eve observed (Wednesday, December 27, 2017)
    • Extra Paid Holiday (Thursday, December 28, 2017)
    • New Year's Eve observed (Friday, December 29, 2017)
    • New Year's Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
    • Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 15, 2018)
    • Holy Thursday (Thursday, March 29, 2018)
    • Good Friday (Friday, March 30, 2018)
    • Easter Monday (Monday, April 2, 2018)
    • Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)

    Download the 2017-18 Holiday Schedule to your Outlook Calendar.

    FY 2019 (July 2018 - June 2019)

    • Independence Day (Wednesday, July 4, 2018)
    • Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)
    • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 22, 2018)
    • Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 23, 2018)
    • Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24, 2018)
    • Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)
    • Day After Christmas (Wednesday, December 26, 2018)
    • Extra Paid Holiday (Thursday, December 27, 2018)
    • Extra Paid Holiday (Friday, December 28, 2018)
    • New Year's Eve (Monday, December 31, 2018)
    • New Year's Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)
    • Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 21, 2019)
    • Holy Thursday (Thursday, April 18, 2019)
    • Good Friday (Friday, April 19, 2019)
    • Easter Monday (Monday, April 22, 2019)
    • Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)

    Download the 2018-2019 Holiday Schedule to your Outlook Calendar.

"