Holiday Schedule

  • FY 2016 (July 2015 - June 2016)

    • Independence Day (Friday, July 3, 2015)
    • Labor Day (Monday, September 7, 2015)
    • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 26, 2015)
    • Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 27, 2015)
    • Christmas Eve (Thursday, December 24, 2015)
    • Christmas Day (Friday, December 25, 2015)
    • Day After Christmas (Monday, December 28, 2015)
    • Floating Holiday (Tuesday, December 29, 2015)
    • Extra Paid Holiday (Wednesday, December 30, 2015)
    • New Year’s Eve (Thursday, December 31, 2015)
    • New Year’s Day (Friday, January 1, 2016)
    • Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 18, 2016)
    • Holy Thursday (Thursday, March 24, 2016)
    • Good Friday (Friday, March 25, 2016)
    • Easter Monday (Monday, March 28, 2016)
    • Memorial Day (Monday, May 30, 2016)

    Download the 2016 Holiday Schedule to your Outlook Calendar.

    FY 2017 (July 2016 - June 2017)

    • Independence Day (Monday, July 4, 2016)
    • Labor Day (Monday, September 5, 2016)
    • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24, 2016)
    • Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 25, 2016)
    • Day After Christmas (Monday, December 26, 2016)
    • Christmas Eve observed (Tuesday, December 27, 2016)
    • Christmas Day observed (Wednesday, December 28, 2016)
    • New Year's Eve observed (Thursday, December 29, 2016)
    • New Year's Day observed (Friday, December 30, 2016)
    • Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 16, 2017)
    • Holy Thursday (Thursday, April 13, 2017)
    • Good Friday (Friday, April 14, 2017)
    • Easter Monday (Monday, April 17, 2017)
    • Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)

    Download the 2017 Holiday Schedule to your Outlook Calendar.