• FY 2019 (July 2018 - June 2019)

    • Independence Day (Wednesday, July 4, 2018)
    • Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)
    • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 22, 2018)
    • Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 23, 2018)
    • Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24, 2018)
    • Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)
    • Day After Christmas (Wednesday, December 26, 2018)
    • Extra Paid Holiday (Thursday, December 27, 2018)
    • Extra Paid Holiday (Friday, December 28, 2018)
    • New Year's Eve (Monday, December 31, 2018)
    • New Year's Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)
    • Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 21, 2019)
    • Holy Thursday (Thursday, April 18, 2019)
    • Good Friday (Friday, April 19, 2019)
    • Easter Monday (Monday, April 22, 2019)
    • Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)

    Download the 2018-2019 Holiday Schedule to your Outlook Calendar.

    FY 2020 (July 2019 - June 2020)

    • Independence Day (Thursday, July 4, 2019)
    • Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
    • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 28, 2019)
    • Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 29, 2019)
    • Christmas Eve (Tuesday, December 24, 2019)
    • Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)
    • Day After Christmas (Thursday, December 26, 2019)
    • Extra Paid Holiday (Friday, December 28, 2019)
    • Extra Paid Holiday (Monday, December 30, 2019)
    • New Year's Eve (Tuesday, December 31, 2019)
    • New Year's Day (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)
    • Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 20, 2020)
    • Holy Thursday (Thursday, April 9, 2020)
    • Good Friday (Friday, April 10, 2020)
    • Easter Monday (Monday, April 13, 2020)
    • Memorial Day (Monday, May 25, 2020)
    Download the 2019-2020 Holiday Schedule to your Outlook Calendar.

     

Gannon University Institute for Health and Cyber Knowledge (I-HACK)

Gannon University announces the launch of the Institute for Health and Cyber Knowledge (I-HACK).