Faculty

  • Lisa D. Banner

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    banner005@gannon.edu

    Michael J. Beiter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    beiter001@gannon.edu

    Tinukwa . Boulder

    Assistant Professor of Ed, C.E.T.L.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7462
    Office: PC 1050
    boulder001@gannon.edu

    Earl W. Brieger

    Director, Distance Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7134
    Office: PC 3010A
    brieger001@gannon.edu

    Barry J. Brinkman

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7443
    Office: Z 349
    brinkman001@gannon.edu

    Jeremy C. Cannell

    Instructor, Computer & Information Science
    Instructor, Foreign Languages Program
    Phone: 814-871-7445
    Office: Z 351
    cannell001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    John H. Coffman

    Systems Administrator, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5797
    Office: Z 353
    coffman001@gannon.edu

    Stephen T. Frezza

    Professor, Software Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7563
    Office: Z 314
    frezza001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Carolyn K. Gaither

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Computer Training Consultant, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5838-1
    Office: Z 341
    gaither001@gannon.edu

    Yunkai . Liu

    Associate Professor, Bioinformatics Department
    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Program Director, Bioinformatics Department
    Phone: 814-871-7692
    Office: Z 352
    liu006@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Emmett J. Lombard

    Outreach Librarian, Library
    President of Faculty Senate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7553
    Office: NL
    lombard002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    David P. Marino

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5838-2
    Office: Z 341
    marino001@gannon.edu

    Brian K. McIntyre

    Instructional Tech/App Develop, C.E.T.L.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7451
    Office: PC 1050
    mcintyre008@gannon.edu

    Adam F. Nogaj

    Director of STEM Center, Math Center
    Adjunct Lecturer, Mathematics Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5661
    Office: PC 1002
    nogaj001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sreela . Sasi

    Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5635
    Office: Z 311
    sasi001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mei-Huei . Tang

    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Chairperson, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5393
    Office: Z 313
    tang002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Theresa M. Vitolo

    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    vitolo001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

  • Department Staff

    Amy L. Buck

    Secretary, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7738
    Office: Z 348
    buck011@gannon.edu

    Emmett J. Lombard

    Outreach Librarian, Library
    President of Faculty Senate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7553
    Office: NL
    lombard002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Anderson R. Pinheiro Domingues

    Intern, Computer & Information Science
    pinheiro001@gannon.edu