Website Maintenance

Beginning on Tuesday, July 28 at 11:00 a.m. EST, we will be performing maintenance to our website which may impact your ability to register for admissions events or apply for admission online. We expect this process to be complete by Wednesday, July 29 at 1:00 p.m. If you experience issues outside of those hours, please call 1-800-GANNON-U and press 1 for Admissions. Thank you!

📷 Mary, Seat of Wisdom Chapel

Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Tinukwa . Boulder

    Assistant Professor of Ed, C.E.T.L.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7462
    Office: PC 1050
    boulder001@gannon.edu

    Barry J. Brinkman

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7443
    Office: Z 350
    brinkman001@gannon.edu

    Jeremy C. Cannell

    Instructor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7445
    Office: Z 351
    cannell001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sreela . Sasi

    Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5635
    Office: Z 310
    sasi001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mei-Huei . Tang

    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Chairperson, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5393
    Office: Z 313
    tang002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Theresa M. Vitolo

    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7126
    Office: Z 349
    vitolo001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

  • Department Staff

    Earl W. Brieger

    Director, Distance Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7134
    Office: PC 3010A
    brieger001@gannon.edu

    John H. Coffman

    Systems Administrator, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5797
    Office: Z 353
    coffman001@gannon.edu

    Amy L. Farrar

    Secretary, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7738
    Office: Z 311
    farrar002@gannon.edu

    Shane E. Halse

    Programmer /Analyst, ITS Administrative Technology
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5664
    Office: PC 3011A
    halse001@gannon.edu

    Emmett J. Lombard

    Outreach Librarian, Library
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7553
    Office: NL
    lombard002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Roanna Z. Lun

    Project Manager, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Info Sciences
    Phone: 814-871-7303
    Office: Z 352
    lun001@gannon.edu

    Brian K. McIntyre

    Instructional Tech/App Develop, C.E.T.L.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7451
    Office: PC 1050
    mcintyre008@gannon.edu

    Adam F. Nogaj

    Director of STEM Center, Math Center
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5661
    Office: PC 1002
    nogaj001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Anderson R. Pinheiro Domingues

    Intern, Computer & Information Science
    pinheiro001@gannon.edu