Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Heather P. Adams

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7606
    Office: M 237
    adams051@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Natasha M. Camera

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-5549
    Office: M 242
    camera003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kristen M. Grippe

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7447
    Office: M 232
    grippe005@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Blake A. Hoppe

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    hoppe002@gannon.edu

    Cynthia L. Liotta

    Assistant Professor, Radiologic Sciences Program
    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Director, Radiologic Sciences Program
    Phone: 814-871-5644
    Office: M 017
    liotta001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Jennifer D. Majewski

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7189
    Office: M 238
    freer001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Whitney L. Nolan

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7229
    Office: M 241
    nolan012@gannon.edu

    Caroline S. Palmer

    Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-4740
    Office: M 243
    palmer018@gannon.edu

    Michele M. Roth-Kauffman

    Professor, Physician Assistant Program
    Chairperson, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-5645
    Office: M 233
    rothkauf001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Suzanne . Sturdivant

    Instructor, Radiologic Sciences Program
    Instructor, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Instructor, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-5636
    Office: M 019
    sturdiva001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

  • Department Staff

    John C. Jageman

    Medical Director, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-5643
    Office: M

    Judith A. Kosterman

    Clinical Coordinator Asst, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-7347
    Office: M 244
    kosterma002@gannon.edu

    Denise L. Schlick

    Secretary, Physician Assistant Program
    Phone: 814-871-5643
    Office: M 230
    schlick001@gannon.edu