Department Staff

  • Tarek A. Al Madanat

    Graduate Assistant, Criminal Justice Program
    Trainer/Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    almadan001@gannon.edu

    Regina M. Cocolin

    Trainer/Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-5877
    Office: B 403B
    cocolin003@gannon.edu

    L W. Emrick

    Trainer/Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-5877
    Office: B 403B
    emrick001@gannon.edu

    Ronald A. Fye

    Assistant Director, English Language & Global Trng
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-7104
    Office: B 403E
    fye007@gannon.edu

    Brian B. How

    Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-5417
    Office: B 403C
    how001@gannon.edu

    Kathy L. Kehl

    Trainer/Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Adjunct Lecturer, College Access Program
    Phone: 814-871-5877
    Office: B 403B
    kehl002@gannon.edu

    Martin E. Senger

    Trainer/Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-5416
    Office: B 403B
    senger001@gannon.edu

    Douglas Wing

    Trainer/Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-5416
    Office: B 403B
    wing002@gannon.edu

    Margo L. Wolfe

    Staff Instructor, English Language & Global Trng
    Adjunct Lecturer, College Access Program
    Phone: 814-871-7398
    Office: B 403D
    wolfe029@gannon.edu

  • Department Staff

    Mariana P. Syrotiak

    Director, English Language & Global Trng
    Phone: 814-871-7992
    Office: B 403F
    syrotiak001@gannon.edu