Faculty

  • The faculty members who teach in Gannon University's online RN to BSN are practitioner-oriented individuals committed to sound ethics and leadership. All have master's degrees in nursing and many have completed or are working toward doctoral degrees. Read about our faculty and find out why they are one of the greatest assets of our RN-BSN program.

  • photo unavailable

    Carol A. Amann

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Instructor, DNP Program
    Instructor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5342
    Office: M 271
    amann002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Tyler J. Babcock

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    babcock006@gannon.edu

    Valerie         Baker

    Valerie A. Baker

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Assistant Professor, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-5573
    Office: M 258
    baker004@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Gary            Berringer

    Gary R. Berringer

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5519
    Office: M 259
    berringe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Karin A. Brown

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    brown278@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    James B. Caputo

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Athletic Training
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    caputo005@gannon.edu

    Diann           Cooper

    Diann C. Cooper

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5466
    Office: M 253
    cooper019@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Tracy L. Couse

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    couse002@gannon.edu

    Lorraine        Gdanetz

    Lorraine M. Gdanetz

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 265
    gdanetz004@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Angel F. Gressel

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    gressel002@gannon.edu

    Sharon          Heidecker

    Sharon A. Heidecker

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 269
    heidecke001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Emily J. Hirsch

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    hirsch003@gannon.edu

    Dawn            Joy

    Dawn C. Joy

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5484
    Office: M 268
    joy002@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Tatyana N. Kryachkov

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    kryachko001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Pallavi Y. Limbu

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5908
    Office: M 274
    limbu001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Sandra L. Lipchik

    Lab Coordinator, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7806
    Office: M 268
    lipchik001@gannon.edu

    Karen           Lumia

    Karen A. Lumia

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5328
    Office: M 262
    lumia001@gannon.edu

    Melissa         Lund

    Melissa L. Lund

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7270
    Office: M 267
    lund003@gannon.edu

    Antonio         Malito

    Antonio F. Malito

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7358
    Office: M 266
    malito001@gannon.edu

    Patricia        Marshall

    Patricia Marshall

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Assistant Professor, RN-BSN
    Assistant Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5470
    Office: M 257
    marshall001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Stephanie N. McElhaney

    Graduate Assistant, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    mcelhane005@gannon.edu

    Patricia        McMahon

    Patricia A. McMahon

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, DNP Program
    Phone: 814-871-5547
    Office: M 267
    mcmahon001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Janet E. Minzenberger

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5325
    Office: M 266
    minzenbe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Khadijat O. Okasime

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    okasime001@gannon.edu

    Kathleen        Patterson

    Kathleen T. Patterson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    patterso018@gannon.edu

    Lisa            Quinn

    Lisa A. Quinn

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5327
    Office: M 263
    quinn002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Kelly L. Roth

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    roth025@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Janelle M. Rzodkiewicz

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    rzodkiew005@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Shannon M. Scully

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7806
    Office: M 268
    scully013@gannon.edu

    Lisabeth        Searing

    Lisabeth M. Searing

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5527
    Office: M 272
    searing001@gannon.edu

    Brenda          Snyder

    Brenda K. Snyder

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5546
    Office: M 254
    snyder066@gannon.edu

    Sharon          Thompson

    Sharon J. Thompson

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5345
    Office: M 264
    thompson001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Kimberly A. Walter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    walter009@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Debra A. Weismiller

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    weismill001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Cheryl A. Winschel

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    winschel007@gannon.edu