• Eric            Dart

    Eric S. Dart

    Assistant Professor, Theology Department
    Assistant Professor, Pastoral Studies
    Chairperson, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-5474
    Office: PC 3206H
    dart001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michael         DeSanctis

    Michael E. DeSanctis

    Professor, Fine Arts Program
    Professor, Pastoral Studies
    Professor, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7509
    Office: CCA 301
    desancti001@gannon.edu

    Corey           Ferraro

    Corey J. Ferraro

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    ferraro001@gannon.edu

    Terry           Giles

    Terry Giles

    Professor, Theology Department
    Professor, Pastoral Studies
    Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-7520
    Office: PC 2213
    giles001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Jason           Glover

    Jason A. Glover

    Instructor, Theology Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-5495
    Office: PC 3206G
    glover001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Caleb           Gundlach

    Caleb D. Gundlach

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    gundlach001@gannon.edu

    Brent           Heckman

    Brent D. Heckman

    Director, Campus Ministry
    Adjunct Lecturer, Pastoral Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7435
    Office: KEIM 102
    heckman004@gannon.edu

    Michael         Kesicki

    Michael T. Kesicki

    Associate Vice President, University Mission & Ministry
    Adjunct Lecturer, Foreign Languages Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7340
    Office: B 306J
    kesicki001@gannon.edu

    Kimberly        Lytle

    Kimberly A. Lytle

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    lytle002@gannon.edu

    Thomas          Mathew

    Thomas S. Mathew

    Instructor, Theology Department
    Phone: 814-871-5495
    Office: PC 3206G
    mathew002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Jason           Mitchell

    Jason A. Mitchell

    Assistant Professor, Philosophy Department
    Assistant Professor, Theology Department
    Assistant Professor, Pastoral Studies
    Phone: 814-871-5833
    Office: PC 3206F
    mitchell052@gannon.edu

    Charles         Mock

    Charles E. Mock

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    mock007@gannon.edu

    Robert          Nicastro

    Robert F. Nicastro

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy Department
    nicastro002@knights.gannon.edu

    Patrick         O

    Patrick F. O'Connell

    Professor, Theology Department
    Professor, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5497
    Office: PC 3238
    oconnell001@gannon.edu

    Casimir         Wozniak

    Casimir J. Wozniak

    Assistant Professor, Theology Department
    Assistant Professor, Pastoral Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7546
    Office: PC 3206B
    wozniak001@gannon.edu

    Charlotte       Zalot

    Charlotte A. Zalot

    Adjunct Lecturer, Theology Department
    zalot001@gannon.edu