Faculty

  • photo unavailable

    David G. Blozowich

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    blozowic001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Tinukwa Boulder

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    boulder001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Michele B. Campbell

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    campbell038@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Veronica L. Connaroe

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    connaroe005@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Stephen F. Corsi

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    corsi008@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Christina S. Costello

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    costello025@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Nicholas A. Emmanuele

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    emmanuel001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Leighann        Forbes

    Leighann S. Forbes

    Associate Professor, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-7144
    Office: PC 2015C
    forbes001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    William         Hallock

    William S. Hallock

    Assistant Professor, Graduate Outreach Education
    Assistant Professor, Administrative Certificate
    Chairperson, Org. Learning & Leadership
    Phone: 814-871-7136
    Office: PC 1216
    hallock002@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Jason R. Harding

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Act 48/GUEC
    harding003@gannon.edu

    Melinda         Holliday

    Melinda B. Holliday

    Literacy Outreach Project Mg, Education Program
    First Year Seminar Coordinatorr, Liberal Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Phone: 814-871-5348
    Office: PC 2015D
    holliday001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Colleen A. Holmes

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    holmes003@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Robin L. Howell

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    howell009@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Ann E. Johnson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    johnson153@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Kelly M. Karns

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    karns012@gannon.edu

    Larry           Kessler

    Larry D. Kessler

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    kessler001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Michele J. Kretzing

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physical Therapy Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    kretzing002@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Sheri M. Kurczewski

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    kurczews003@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Melissa A. Martin

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    martin101@gannon.edu

    Jill            Merritt

    Jill M. Merritt

    Assistant Professor, Education Program
    Assistant Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-7621
    Office: PC 2015H
    merritt005@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Nancy           Morris

    Nancy M. Morris

    Instructor, Education Program
    Instructor, Graduate Outreach Education
    Instructor, Act 48/GUEC
    Phone: 814-871-7007
    Office: PC 2015A
    morris024@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Patricia        Pollifrone

    Patricia J. Pollifrone

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Reading
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Phone: 814-871-5726
    Office: PC 133
    pollifro001@gannon.edu

    Robin           Quick

    Robin L. Quick

    Associate Professor, Education Program
    Associate Professor, Graduate Reading
    Phone: 814-871-5399
    Office: PC 2015E
    quick003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Chelsey E. Rhodes

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    rhodes013@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Tracy A. Robison-Chandler

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    robison001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Donald L. Stark

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Administrative Certificate
    stark005@gannon.edu

    George          Sucha

    George R. Sucha

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    sucha001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Camilla C. Walsh

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Outreach Education
    Adjunct Lecturer, Act 48/GUEC
    walsh014@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Timothy M. Welsh

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    welsh013@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Catherine A. Whiteford

    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Academic Partnership
    whitefor004@gannon.edu

    Janice          Whiteman

    Janice M. Whiteman

    Assistant Professor, Education Program
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Outreach Education
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Reading
    Phone: 814-871-7497
    Office: PC 2016B
    whiteman002@gannon.edu