Faculty

  • Julie           Breitfelder

    Julie M. Breitfelder

    Instructional Designer, C.E.T.L.
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5788
    Office: PC 1050
    breitfel001@gannon.edu

    Lindsay         Brewster

    Lindsay N. Brewster

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    brewster004@gannon.edu

    Stephen         Craig

    Stephen P. Craig

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    craig033@gannon.edu

    Denise          Divins

    Denise A. Divins

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, College Access Program
    Phone: 814-871-7508
    Office: PC 3224B
    mankoski001@gannon.edu

    Philip          Hayes

    Philip B. Hayes

    Adjunct Lecturer, Political Science Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Communication and The Arts
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    hayes016@gannon.edu

    Colleen         Holmes

    Colleen A. Holmes

    Adjunct Lecturer, Education Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    holmes003@gannon.edu

    Ann-Elizabeth   Kons

    Ann-Elizabeth Kons

    Drct Writing & Research Ctr, Library
    Adjunct Lecturer, History Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5330
    Office: NL 007
    kons001@gannon.edu

    Janet           Laboda

    Janet L. Laboda

    Senior Service Desk Asst, Library
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7329
    Office: NL
    laboda001@gannon.edu

    Berwyn          Moore

    Berwyn J. Moore

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7504
    Office: PC 3230
    moore001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sara            Nesbitt

    Sara J. Nesbitt

    Program Coordinator, Center for Social Concerns
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5415
    Office: KEIM 103
    nesbitt002@gannon.edu

    Martha          Rogus

    Martha J. Rogus

    Adjunct Lecturer, ECUA Interdisciplinary Study
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col.Humanities,Ed.&SocScience
    rogus001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Penelope        Smith

    Penelope L. Smith

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-7748
    Office: PC 3230
    smith006@gannon.edu

    Lori            Steadman

    Lori A. Steadman

    Director, Schuster Gallery
    Adjunct Lecturer, Communication and The Arts
    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5467
    Office: CCA 101A
    steadman005@gannon.edu

    Mary            Wagner

    Mary A. Wagner

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5806
    Office: PC 3227
    wagner003@gannon.edu

    Lora            Zill

    Lora H. Zill

    Adjunct Lecturer, English Department
    Phone: 814-871-5806
    Office: PC 3222
    zill002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile