Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Abbey L. Bower

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7441
    Office: M 164
    bower008@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Tania S. Flink

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7671
    Office: M 163
    flink001@gannon.edu

    Andrew R. Jagim

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-5353
    Office: M 169
    jagim001@gannon.edu

    Suzanne E. Kitts

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7820
    Office: M 166
    kitts001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Rebecca L. Mokris

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Director, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7441
    Office: M 164
    mokris001@gannon.edu

    Dawna T. Mughal

    Associate Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Director, Medical Technology Program
    Phone: 814-871-5452
    Office: M 167
    mughal001@gannon.edu

    Kory A. Stauffer

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7515
    Office: M 164
    stauffer005@gannon.edu

    Jason P. Willow

    Assistant Professor, Sport and Exercise Science
    Fac.Rep.,Athletics
    Chairperson, Sport and Exercise Science
    Phone: 814-871-7788
    Office: M 165
    willow001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile