Faculty

  • Karen           Bruce

    Karen M. Bruce

    Lab Manager, Biology Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7389
    Office: Z 207
    bruce001@gannon.edu

    Shannon         Davis

    Shannon C. Davis

    Visiting Professor, Biology Department
    davis133@gannon.edu

    Joseph          Gregorek

    Joseph C. Gregorek

    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7323
    Office: Z 121
    gregorek001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Melanie         Gustafson-Ropski

    Melanie K. Gustafson-Ropski

    Instructor, Biology Department
    Director, Pre-Health Advising Program
    Phone: 814-871-7790
    Office: Z 250
    gustafso003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Christopher     Johns

    Christopher D. Johns

    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7617
    Office: Z 122
    johns008@gannon.edu

    Steven          Mauro

    Steven A. Mauro

    Vice President, Academic Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Academic Support Programs
    Adjunct Lecturer, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7448
    Office: MAIN 202
    mauro003@gannon.edu

    Russell         Minton

    Russell Minton

    Associate Professor, Biology Department
    minton001@gannon.edu

  • Department Staff

    Kelly           Muroff

    Kelly L. Muroff

    Secretary, Biology Department
    Phone: 814-871-7479
    Office: Z 201
    muroff002@gannon.edu