Faculty

  • Carol           Amann

    Carol A. Amann

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Instructor, DNP Program
    Instructor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5342
    Office: M 271
    amann002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Tyler           Babcock

    Tyler J. Babcock

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    babcock006@gannon.edu

    Valerie         Baker

    Valerie A. Baker

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Assistant Professor, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-5573
    Office: M 258
    baker004@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Gary            Berringer

    Gary R. Berringer

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5519
    Office: M 259
    berringe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Margaret        Boyd

    Margaret M. Boyd

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Office: PC 345
    boyd002@gannon.edu

    Karin           Brown

    Karin A. Brown

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    brown278@gannon.edu

    Jean            Bulmer

    Jean M. Bulmer

    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    bulmer001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    James           Caputo

    James B. Caputo

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Athletic Training
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    caputo005@gannon.edu

    Diann           Cooper

    Diann C. Cooper

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5466
    Office: M 253
    cooper019@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Tracy           Couse

    Tracy L. Couse

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    couse002@gannon.edu

    Lorraine        Gdanetz

    Lorraine M. Gdanetz

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 265
    gdanetz004@gannon.edu

    Angel           Gressel

    Angel F. Gressel

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    gressel002@gannon.edu

    Sharon          Heidecker

    Sharon A. Heidecker

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 269
    heidecke001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Cheryl A. Hettman

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    hettman001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Emily J. Hirsch

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    hirsch003@gannon.edu

    Donna           Huckno

    Donna M. Huckno

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    huckno001@gannon.edu

    Dawn            Joy

    Dawn C. Joy

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5484
    Office: M 268
    joy002@gannon.edu

    Tatyana         Kryachkov

    Tatyana N. Kryachkov

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    kryachko001@gannon.edu

    Sandra          Lipchik

    Sandra L. Lipchik

    Lab Coordinator, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7806
    Office: M 268
    lipchik001@gannon.edu

    Karen           Lumia

    Karen A. Lumia

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5328
    Office: M 262
    lumia001@gannon.edu

    Melissa         Lund

    Melissa L. Lund

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7270
    Office: M 267
    lund003@gannon.edu

    Antonio         Malito

    Antonio F. Malito

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7358
    Office: M 266
    malito001@gannon.edu

    Patricia        Marshall

    Patricia Marshall

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Assistant Professor, RN-BSN
    Assistant Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5470
    Office: M 257
    marshall001@gannon.edu

    Stephanie       McElhaney

    Stephanie N. McElhaney

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    mcelhane005@gannon.edu

    Patricia        McMahon

    Patricia A. McMahon

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, DNP Program
    Phone: 814-871-5547
    Office: M 267
    mcmahon001@gannon.edu

    Janet           Minzenberger

    Janet E. Minzenberger

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5325
    Office: M 266
    minzenbe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Khadijat        Okasime

    Khadijat O. Okasime

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    okasime001@gannon.edu

    Kathleen        Patterson

    Kathleen T. Patterson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    patterso018@gannon.edu

    Lisa            Quinn

    Lisa A. Quinn

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5327
    Office: M 263
    quinn002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Emilee          Rotko

    Emilee R. Rotko

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    rotko003@gannon.edu

    Penny           Sanford

    Penny J. Sanford

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    sanford008@gannon.edu

    Shannon         Scully

    Shannon M. Scully

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7806
    Office: M 268
    scully013@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Lisabeth        Searing

    Lisabeth M. Searing

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5527
    Office: M 272
    searing001@gannon.edu

    Brenda          Snyder

    Brenda K. Snyder

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5546
    Office: M 254
    snyder066@gannon.edu

    Kimberly        Walter

    Kimberly A. Walter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    walter009@gannon.edu

    Jan             Ward

    Jan N. Ward

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    ward015@gannon.edu

"