Faculty

  • Carol A. Amann

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Instructor, DNP Program
    Instructor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5342
    Office: M 271
    amann002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Tyler J. Babcock

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    babcock006@gannon.edu

    Valerie A. Baker

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Assistant Professor, Col.Health Professions & Sci.
    Phone: 814-871-5573
    Office: M 258
    baker004@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Gary R. Berringer

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5519
    Office: M 259
    berringe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Karin A. Brown

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    brown278@gannon.edu

    James B. Caputo

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Athletic Training
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program
    caputo005@gannon.edu

    Diann C. Cooper

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5466
    Office: M 253
    cooper019@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Tracy L. Couse

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    couse002@gannon.edu

    Lorraine M. Gdanetz

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 265
    gdanetz004@gannon.edu

    Angel F. Gressel

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    gressel002@gannon.edu

    Sharon A. Heidecker

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct, Lecturer, RN-BSN
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5545
    Office: M 269
    heidecke001@gannon.edu

    Emily J. Hirsch

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    hirsch003@gannon.edu

    Dawn C. Joy

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5484
    Office: M 268
    joy002@gannon.edu

    Tatyana N. Kryachkov

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    kryachko001@gannon.edu

    Pallavi Y. Limbu

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5908
    Office: M 274
    limbu001@gannon.edu

    Sandra L. Lipchik

    Lab Coordinator, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7806
    Office: M 268
    lipchik001@gannon.edu

    Karen A. Lumia

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5328
    Office: M 262
    lumia001@gannon.edu

    Melissa L. Lund

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7270
    Office: M 267
    lund003@gannon.edu

    Antonio F. Malito

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7358
    Office: M 266
    malito001@gannon.edu

    Patricia Marshall

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Assistant Professor, RN-BSN
    Assistant Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5470
    Office: M 257
    marshall001@gannon.edu

    Stephanie N. McElhaney

    Graduate Assistant, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    mcelhane005@gannon.edu

    Patricia A. McMahon

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Adjunct Lecturer, DNP Program
    Phone: 814-871-5547
    Office: M 267
    mcmahon001@gannon.edu

    Janet E. Minzenberger

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5325
    Office: M 266
    minzenbe001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Khadijat O. Okasime

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    okasime001@gannon.edu

    Kathleen T. Patterson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    patterso018@gannon.edu

    Lisa A. Quinn

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Director, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Associate Professor, GU Gold 1711 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-5327
    Office: M 263
    quinn002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Kelly L. Roth

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    roth025@gannon.edu

    Janelle M. Rzodkiewicz

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    rzodkiew005@gannon.edu

    Shannon M. Scully

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-7806
    Office: M 268
    scully013@gannon.edu

    Lisabeth M. Searing

    Assistant Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5527
    Office: M 272
    searing001@gannon.edu

    Brenda K. Snyder

    Instructor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5546
    Office: M 254
    snyder066@gannon.edu

    Sharon J. Thompson

    Associate Professor, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    Phone: 814-871-5345
    Office: M 264
    thompson001@gannon.edu

    Kimberly A. Walter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    walter009@gannon.edu

    Debra A. Weismiller

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    weismill001@gannon.edu

    Cheryl A. Winschel

    Adjunct Lecturer, Villa Maria School of Nursing
    winschel007@gannon.edu