Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Harry R. Diz

    Professor, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Dir Cntr Excell Bioenergy, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-7633
    Office: Z 424
    diz001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michelle M. Homan

    Associate Professor, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Chairperson, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-5691
    Office: Z 423
    homan001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Hwidong Kim

    Assistant Professor, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-7025
    Office: Z 421
    kim008@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

  • Michael A. Bova

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Environmental Science & Engr.
    bova001@gannon.edu

    David M. Hoch

    Adjunct Lecturer, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physics Department
    Phone: 814-871-7453
    Office: Z 422
    hoch004@gannon.edu

    Matthew L. Wolford

    Adjunct Lecturer, Environmental Science & Engr.
    wolford003@gannon.edu