Faculty

  • Department Faculty

    Mark C. Blair

    Instructor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5566
    Office: Z 350
    blair012@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Tinukwa . Boulder

    Assistant Professor of Ed, C.E.T.L.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7462
    Office: PC 1050
    boulder001@gannon.edu

    Barry J. Brinkman

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Chairperson, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7443
    Office: Z 349
    brinkman001@gannon.edu

    Jeremy C. Cannell

    Instructor, Computer & Information Science
    Instructor, Foreign Languages Program
    Phone: 814-871-7445
    Office: Z 351
    cannell001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Yunkai . Liu

    Associate Professor, Bioinformatics Department
    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Program Director, Bioinformatics Department
    Phone: 814-871-7692
    Office: Z 352
    liu006@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Joshua C. Nwokeji

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7185
    Office: Z 309
    nwokeji001@gannon.edu

    Sreela . Sasi

    Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5635
    Office: Z 311
    sasi001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mei-Huei . Tang

    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5393
    Office: Z 313
    tang002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile