Faculty

  • photo unavailable

    Wendy W. Achilles

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, MBA/MPA Online
    achilles001@gannon.edu

    Mahesh          Aggarwal

    Mahesh C. Aggarwal

    Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Director Graduate Programs, Mechanical Engineering
    Chairperson, Mechanical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7629
    Office: CAE 213
    aggarwal001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Rosemary J. Arant

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, MBA/MPA Online
    arant001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Lisa D. Banner

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1714 Courses
    banner005@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Michael J. Beiter

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    beiter001@gannon.edu

    Edward          Betza

    Edward J. Betza

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Sociology Program
    betza002@gannon.edu

    Mark            Blair

    Mark C. Blair

    Instructor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5566
    Office: Z 350
    blair012@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michael         Bova

    Michael A. Bova

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Environmental Science & Engr.
    bova001@gannon.edu

    Barry           Brinkman

    Barry J. Brinkman

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Chairperson, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7443
    Office: Z 349
    brinkman001@gannon.edu

    Eric            Brownlee

    Eric A. Brownlee

    Associate Professor, Management
    Associate Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7024
    Office: CBI 313
    brownlee001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Brian M. Camodeca

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    camodeca002@gannon.edu

    Jeremy          Cannell

    Jeremy C. Cannell

    Instructor, Computer & Information Science
    Instructor, Foreign Languages Program
    Phone: 814-871-7445
    Office: Z 351
    cannell001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Renee M. Castrigano

    Assistant Professor, Accounting Program
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-5783
    Office: CBI 324
    castriga001@gannon.edu

    John            Coffman

    John H. Coffman

    Systems Administrator, Computer & Information Science
    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5797
    Office: Z 353
    coffman001@gannon.edu

    George          Couch

    George G. Couch

    Assistant Professor, Healthcare Management
    Phone: 814-871-7872
    Office: CBI 206B
    couch003@gannon.edu

    John            Crane

    John W. Crane

    Adjunct Lecturer, MBA/MPA Online
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1712 Courses
    crane007@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Harold A. Ellsworth

    Adjunct Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering
    ellswort008@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    David A. Fair

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1714 Courses
    fair006@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    John Fee

    Business Consultant, Small Business Development Ctr
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7016
    Office: CBI
    fee001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Paul L. Flynn

    Adjunct Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering
    flynn010@gannon.edu

    Stephen         Frezza

    Stephen T. Frezza

    Professor, Software Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7563
    Office: Z 314
    frezza001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Carolyn K. Gaither

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Computer Training Consultant, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5838-1
    Office: Z 341
    gaither001@gannon.edu

    David           Gee

    David J. Gee

    Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7512
    Office: CAE 204
    gee004@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Sheldon D. Goldstein

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, MBA/MPA Online
    goldstei001@gannon.edu

    Donna           Green

    Donna M. Green

    Director, Sponsored Programs, Sponsored Programs & Research
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col.Humanities,Ed.&SocScience
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col. of Engineering & Business
    Phone: 814-871-7728
    Office: PC 3024
    green022@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Eric Grulke

    Adjunct Lecturer, Col. of Engineering & Business
    Adjunct Lecturer, MBA/MPA Online
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1712 Courses
    grulke001@gannon.edu

    Richard         Hauser

    Richard P. Hauser

    Assistant Professor, Finance & Economics
    Assistant Professor, Business Administration
    Assistant Professor, Accounting Program
    Phone: 814-871-5717
    Office: CBI 322
    hauser010@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Jill A. Heaney

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, MBA/MPA Online
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1712 Courses
    heaney001@gannon.edu

    Kurt            Hersch

    Kurt E. Hersch

    Instructor, Entrepreneurship
    Phone: 814-871-5865
    Office: CBI 326
    hersch006@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Nicholas J. Heschke

    Adjunct Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering
    heschke001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    David M. Hoch

    Adjunct Lecturer, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physics Department
    Phone: 814-871-7453
    Office: Z 422
    hoch004@gannon.edu

    Terry           Holmes

    Terry S. Holmes

    Assistant Professor, Accounting Program
    Assistant Professor, GU Gold 1714 Courses
    Phone: 814-871-7873
    Office: CBI 320
    holmes022@gannon.edu

    Michelle        Homan

    Michelle M. Homan

    Professor, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Chairperson, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-5691
    Office: Z 423
    homan001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Margaret        Horne

    Margaret U. Horne

    Director, Small Business Development Ctr
    Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Phone: 814-871-7713
    Office: CBI 100
    horne001@gannon.edu

    Joseph          Hudson

    Joseph D. Hudson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Environmental Science & Engr.
    hudson003@gannon.edu

    Yong-Kyu        Jung

    Yong-Kyu Jung

    Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7774
    Office: Z 308
    jung002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Celene          Kalivoda

    Celene M. Kalivoda

    Instructor, Finance & Economics
    Instructor, Management
    Phone: 814-871-7359
    Office: CBI 314
    kalivoda007@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Varun K. Kasaraneni

    Assistant Professor, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-7188
    Office: Z 421
    kasarane001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Amir Khalilollahi

    Adjunct Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering
    khalilol001@gannon.edu

    Bruce           Kibler

    Bruce A. Kibler

    Assistant Professor, Management
    Assistant Professor, MBA/MPA Online
    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7569
    Office: CBI 206C
    kibler006@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Hwidong         Kim

    Hwidong Kim

    Associate Professor, Environmental Science & Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-7025
    Office: Z 421
    kim008@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Constantine     Kliorys

    Constantine K. Kliorys

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    kliorys001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Wookwon         Lee

    Wookwon Lee

    Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Director of Graduate Program, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Chairperson, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-7630
    Office: Z 302
    lee023@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Teck Meng       Liaw

    Teck Meng Liaw

    Lab Support Specialist, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Adjunct Lecturer, Physics Department
    Adjunct Lecturer, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-7747
    Office: Z 320
    liaw001@gannon.edu

    Yunkai          Liu

    Yunkai Liu

    Associate Professor, Bioinformatics Department
    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Program Director, Bioinformatics Department
    Phone: 814-871-7692
    Office: Z 352
    liu006@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Donald          MacKellar

    Donald V. MacKellar

    Instructor, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-5864
    Office: Z 307
    mackella001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mahboobe        Mahdavi

    Mahboobe Mahdavi

    Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7356
    Office: CAE 209
    mahdavi001@gannon.edu

    Fong            Mak

    Fong K. Mak

    Professor, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-7625
    Office: Z 301
    mak001@gannon.edu

    Ali             Manzak

    Ali Manzak

    Visiting Professor, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-5576
    Office: Z 149
    manzak001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    David P. Marino

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5838-2
    Office: Z 341
    marino001@gannon.edu

    William         McAndrew

    William P. McAndrew

    Assistant Professor, Finance & Economics
    Phone: 814-871-7585
    Office: CBI 315
    mcandrew002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michael         Messina

    Michael J. Messina

    Professor, Marketing Program
    Professor, MBA/MPA Online
    Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-5755
    Office: CBI 305
    messina001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Robert J. Michael

    Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7765
    Office: CAE 208
    michael011@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Adam J. Mook

    Adjunct Lecturer, Supply Chain Management
    Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing Program
    mook003@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Benjamin D. Nagle

    Adjunct Lecturer, Computer & Information Science
    nagle001@gannon.edu

    Blase           Nicolia

    Blase A. Nicolia

    Instructor, Accounting Program
    Instructor, MBA/MPA Online
    Phone: 814-871-7571
    Office: CBI 325
    nicolia007@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Joshua          Nwokeji

    Joshua C. Nwokeji

    Assistant Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-7185
    Office: Z 309
    nwokeji001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Catherine       Oakley

    Catherine E. Oakley

    Associate Director, Waldron Campus Center
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col.Humanities,Ed.&SocScience
    Adjunct Lecturer, Col. of Engineering & Business
    Phone: 814-871-7295
    Office: PC 1046
    oakley001@gannon.edu

    Ikechukwu       Ohu

    Ikechukwu P. Ohu

    Assistant Professor, Industrial Engineering
    Director, Industrial Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7533
    Office: CAE 211
    ohu001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michael         Panza

    Michael J. Panza

    Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7750
    Office: CAE 205
    panza001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Ann S. Pentz

    Adjunct Lecturer, Supply Chain Management
    pentz004@gannon.edu

    Davide          Piovesan

    Davide Piovesan

    Associate Professor, Bio-Medical Engineering
    Program Director, Bio-Medical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7221
    Office: CAE L07
    piovesan001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Duane           Prokop

    Duane R. Prokop

    Assistant Professor, Marketing Program
    Chair, Op Systems Analysis, Management
    Assistant Professor, Management
    Phone: 814-871-7576
    Office: CBI 316
    prokop001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Catherine S. Robertson

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Finance & Economics
    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    robertso014@gannon.edu

    M.              Roth

    M. G. Roth

    Assistant Professor, Finance & Economics
    Phone: 814-871-7339
    Office: CBI 207
    roth026@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Sreela          Sasi

    Sreela Sasi

    Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5635
    Office: Z 311
    sasi001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Anne            Schmitz

    Anne M. Schmitz

    Assistant Professor, Bio-Medical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-5799
    Office: CAE L09
    schmitz005@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Niraj           Shakhakarmi

    Niraj Shakhakarmi

    Visiting Professor, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-7373
    Office: Z 151
    shakhaka001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Udai            Singh

    Udai S. Singh

    Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7870
    Office: CAE 203
    singh025@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Michael P. Sirak

    Adjunct Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering
    sirak001@gannon.edu

    David           Smith

    David J. Smith

    Instructor, Management
    Instructor, Business Administration
    Phone: 814-871-5705
    Office: CBI 206D
    smith064@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Douglas E. Smith

    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, MBA/MPA Online
    Adjunct Lecturer, GU Gold 1712 Courses
    smith281@gannon.edu

    Jessica         Spanogle

    Jessica A. Spanogle

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    spanogle002@gannon.edu

    Scott           Steinbrink

    Scott E. Steinbrink

    Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-5302
    Office: CAE L06
    steinbri001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    John C. Stone

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Finance & Economics
    Adjunct Lecturer, Management
    stone015@gannon.edu

    Ramakrishnan    Sundaram

    Ramakrishnan Sundaram

    Professor, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-7623
    Office: Z 305
    sundaram001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Mei-Huei        Tang

    Mei-Huei Tang

    Associate Professor, Computer & Information Science
    Phone: 814-871-5393
    Office: Z 313
    tang002@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Saeed           Tiari

    Saeed Tiari

    Assistant Professor, Bio-Medical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7046
    Office: CAE L08
    tiari001@gannon.edu

    Hamid           Torab

    Hamid Torab

    Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7631
    Office: CAE 212
    torab001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Kenneth G. Vasil

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    vasil002@gannon.edu

    Karinna         Vernaza

    Karinna M. Vernaza

    Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Associate Dean, Col. of Engineering & Business
    Phone: 814-871-7722
    Office: Z 321
    vernaza001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    photo unavailable

    Xiangjing Wei

    Assistant Professor, Management
    Phone: 814-871-7181
    Office: CBI 206A
    wei002@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Adam J. Wielobob

    Adjunct Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering
    wielobob001@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Michael G. Willis

    Adjunct Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering
    willis013@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Denise M. Wilson

    Adjunct Lecturer, MBA/MPA Online
    wilson069@gannon.edu

    Matthew         Wolford

    Matthew L. Wolford

    Adjunct Lecturer, Environmental Science & Engr.
    wolford003@gannon.edu

    Jinhee          Yoo

    Jinhee Yoo

    Assistant Professor, Management
    Phone: 814-871-7586
    Office: CBI 321
    yoo002@gannon.edu

    Jun             Zhang

    Jun Zhang

    Assistant Professor, Industrial Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-7045
    Office: CAE 210
    zhang033@gannon.edu

    Lin             Zhao

    Lin Zhao

    Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Phone: 814-871-5854
    Office: Z 304
    zhao001@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Qing            Zheng

    Qing Zheng

    Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engr.
    Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Phone: 814-871-5617
    Office: Z 306
    zheng003@gannon.edu | View Full Profile

    Michelle        Zimmerman

    Michelle M. Zimmerman

    Assistant Professor, Graduate Business Studies
    Assc. Drctr. Graduate Programs, Graduate Business Studies
    Adjunct Lecturer, Graduate Business Studies
    Phone: 814-871-7565
    Office: CBI 303
    zimmerma019@gannon.edu

    photo unavailable

    Brian A. Ziroli

    Adjunct Lecturer, Business Administration
    Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing Program
    Adjunct Lecturer, Management
    ziroli003@gannon.edu