Students and Faculties

  • Student

    Dan Gagich  

    Nationality: American
    Current Dept in GE: Simulation Module Team
    Contact Information: dan.gagich@ge.com 

    Ramachandran, Pranesh 

    Nationality: Indian
    Current Dept in GE: NPI
    Contact Information: pranesh.ramachandran@ge.com 

    Clinton Fleming 

    Nationality: American
    Current Dept in GE: Embedded Software Team
    Contact Information: clinton.fleming@ge.com 

    Baig, Saif Ullah  

    Nationality: Pakistani
    Current Dept in GE: Simulation Module Team
    Contact Information: baig003@gannon.edu  

    Aamir, Shehab  

    Nationality: Pakistani
    Current Dept in GE: Simulation Module Team
    Contact Information: aamir001@gannon.edu 

     

    Faculty

    Fong Mak, Ph.D, P.E., Professor & Chair 
    mak001@gannon.edu 

    Wook-Sung Yoo, Ph.D, Associate Professor
    yoo@gannon.edu